The Feeling Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
THE FEELING is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-feeling, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 266ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about The Feeling

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent reliving the album I love the Roadmender - very intimate venue - the Feeling were amazing and I had such a good time
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Feeling had me Reeling! What a fantastic night at the Ritz, Manchester seeing The Feeling perform their debut album "Twelve Stops And Home" for its 12th anniversary. The band were on top form and were loving it. We, the audience sang, danced, cheered, clapped and whooooped the whole way through. Can't wait for their next tour to be announced.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concert for years Absolutely superb performance, best concert we’ve seen in a long while.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concert I have Been To. This year I went to this event with my wife, and what a brilliant concert this was, We are both avid fans of “The Feeling “ and even though they have had a break of over 2 years, you wouldn’t have known it, they were amazing. Hope they stick together and continue with more albums and concerts, they are such a talented band.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12 stops - No never stop I went to the event with my wife and eldest son, I first came across The Feeling whilst watching a Channel 4 programme "live at Abbey road studios" I was very taken with what I saw and asked my son who was then around 18 years old if he had heard of them he replied "I should do I have their album!" This set me up 12 years ago for an unforgettable time on Monday night where the boys surpassed my greatest expectations as they were as good if not better than ever. I could hear and see clearly and was thoroughly entertained. They must have been good as they even had my wife standing to applaud. A great night and long may the boys continue.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic gig I haven't seen The Feeling in a while so when I heard about the "12 years and home" tour I thought I'd get tickets for the show in Northampton. They played the whole album in order ,the band were on fire , a great gig all round
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The feeling at the Marlowe in Canterbury STUNNING Went to see the feeling not sure what to expect and they were incredible album quality gig and real personality
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous at roadmender Great small venue so felt a bit more cosy to hear the kettle,s on live is always special and the very last track that is hidden at the end of 12 stops is fabulous as wouldn't get to hear it any other time ! It was well worth the 3 hour journey
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous eve with no problems I went to this event with my son.... We had a fantastic time.... Everything was so easy......
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing One of the best concerts I have been to. Such strong voices from start to end. I've got Twelve Stops and Home playing in the office now. One of my favourite albums of all time. Great venue - De La Warr Pavilion
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concert Great venue, easy to get to, free parking. The Feeling were great as always. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous intimate concert The Feeling harmonies are just amazing. I shall be buying the re-mastered album as they’re head and shoulders above when they first recorded it
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good gig but had venue Love the band but too many tickets were sold it was way too crowded and uncomfortable
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best they've ever been! Seen them a few times. They never failed to impress! Last night was no exception. Such a small venue, they could have filled 5x over. Come back soon!!!
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Possibly one of the best gigs I have been to in a long time. I knew with the level of musical talent that "The Feeling" would be good but they were so much more. The sound was incredible. We sang along to every song.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous live band in intimate venue This was one of the best live gigs I've been to - the band sound even better live that they do recorded. The atmosphere was fantastic in this small venue, making for a really intimate concert. So close to the band and really felt they were playing just for us. Band genuinely seemed to enjoy the gig rather than being a job. Sound was fantastic, clear vocals and instruments - crystal clear - loud but not deafening. Really happy feelgood music.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Band brilliant, shame about the venue. As ever the Feeling were pretty much faultless. Music tight, played all the old faves sprinkled with tracks from the new album and with great self deprecating humour. Sadly the venue was nowhere near up to the same standard. I always have trouble seeing anyone on stage at the Concorde but this time could see nothing so went to watch from the screen in the bar and the camera work was appalling. No one more than a blur on screen. Why can't they raise the stage and import a better camera and operator?
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great! 4th time of seeing The Feeling and never fails to disappoint. Great night and great atmosphere!
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Happiness! Intimate venue, amazingly close to the band and an absolutely fantastic set - possibly my favourite gig ever!
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gig but too late The band were really great , playing a mix of their own hits and some good covers with lots of energy. Would have enjoyed it more if main event started earlier than 11.15pm though.! Otherwise would have been 5 stars. Think on the Watering Hole!
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant gig as always. I went to this with my husband. The venue was great. I think this was my ninth time of seeing the feeling, I'm certainly looking forward to the next one as ELO support.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another fantastic show from The Feeling Right at the front ...great show from a very talented band again
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding live band I went to the event with my husband & we thoroughly enjoyed listening to Feeling live. They are one of the best bands around. Their songs are off the charts - awesome musicians too! Look forward to seeing them again soon
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Feeling Excellent concert. The academy is the best venue by far. Especially hall 2
Date published: 2016-03-12
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-feeling, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT