The Hairy Bikers Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
THE HAIRY BIKERS is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-hairy-bikers, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about The Hairy Bikers

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent show! loved seeing hairy bikers! Bit of cooking, their stories, funny anecdotes. Fabulous evening
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So funny A friend of mine and I thoroughly enjoyed the show . Very enlightening. But so funny. A great pair of Northern lads . Loved the sing song at the end.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thoroughly enjoyable Great and very different experience to anything I've been to previously. Good value. Very funny. Normal guys really who've done so well for themselves and remained feet on ground.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night out Went to the event with my wife and as there was spare seats further forward we were asked if we would like to get closer to the front. So it was a great night
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Night We had the most marvellous time. From walking in to walking out we were entertained entirely. The guys were on brilliant form and were open and honest. Brilliant relationship. Made us feel special.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very entertaining Hadn't got a clue what to expect but really enjoyed the whole experience.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hairy Bikers Birthday gift from my wife Superb show by Si and Dave Geniune guys so friendly Even stopped after the show to meet us
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hairy Bikers night VIP I went to the event with my wife. The time for questions was very open and honest. At the photos we gave Dave and Si red noses to put on, which they gladly did, with it being red nose Day. The evening event was a mixture of cooking, comedy and banter, life journeys and love and laughter. Brilliant, brilliant, thankyou
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great evening It was great fun ...we went with an open mind and thoroughly enjoyed the entertainment. Lots of daft laughter and light hearted giggles. I would recommend this show to others.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foodie Fantastc A bit of cooking, lots of fun stories, and music too!. The show was two of my foodie heroes, telling their stories from behind the scenes. The bits we don't usually get to see or know about. The interaction between them was great to see, and so very natural.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great show. Poor sound quality Shame about the poor sound quality at St David’s Centre. Seemed like there was a low quality speaker in the ceiling. Had the old couple behind us repeating the lines throughout the show to each other too
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Funny We didn't know what to expect but we love Dave & Si on the TV so thought we'd give it a try. To say they were brilliant and funny doesn't do them justice. Clips from old shows and out takes were included which they spoke about. They did a bit of cooking and had willing volunteers on stage doing the taste testing. I felt that the entire audience was sat in their kitchen with them, sharing in the evening. It was such a good evening not only for the audience, but they appeared to enjoy themselves too. Would definitely see them again - without hesitation.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Night at The Theatre So looking forward to this but it was so cringeworthy. My husband and I walked out at the interval. Embarassing watching video clips and hearing bad jokes. Poor sound. Very little cooking. Love the tv shows stick to that guys. Reviews from your 2012 tour is the same and very critical of the show. Dave and Si have you learnt nothing.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant night My partner and I went to see the hairies and we both really enjoyed the evening , plenty of variety and laughter !
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Went to see the Hairy Bikers last night, not really sure what to expect but enjoy watching their tv show. Was disappointed with stage act, it was too self-inflated, all about how they’d lost weight, too many personal anecdotes that really weren’t very interesting to general audience and most of the show consisted of them answering obviously pre-rehearsed ‘audience’ questions. Also found some of it rather crude, and the poor girl they got up on stage to taste the food was ridiculed. We left at the interval.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from rubbish show was not impressed with this show nothing new just going over old stuff we have already seen a waste of money such a shame as was looking forward to this one
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hairy Bikers review The show it's self was a brilliant experience but the door opening times were a bit confusing . On tickets it said 7pm so we thought it meant the show was starting at 7pm but on the night we got there at 6.20 to find a long queue. And the doors didn't open till 6.45 so the timing wasn't made very clear. It was good that the staff said we could move up to unoccupied seats giving us a better view.
Date published: 2019-02-16
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-hairy-bikers, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT