The Human League Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
THE HUMAN LEAGUE is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-human-league, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

More Information about The Human League

The Human League have partnered with Twickets as their preferred Fan To Fan resale platform. If for any reason you are unable to attend please contact Twickets (http://thehumanleague.twickets.co.uk). Other than this tickets are strictly non-transferable.

What people are saying about The Human League

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good as usual.... It's becoming a regular thing for Human League to tour every couple of years.... however with no new material it's starting to get a bit repetitive with a very similar set list each time (with a couple of exceptions). Having said that the show is very well put on, really good stage set, excellent musicians and Phil, Joanne and Suzanne in good voice... An excellent night especially if you haven't seen "the League" recently....
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concert so far. When to concert with my wife.both 80s Fans.better than first time round.only thing could improve was video screens.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Human League - Glasgow Armadillo 25th Nov 2018 Great concert, Midge Ure and his band were excellent. Human League were brilliant, sound and lighting were great. Excellent seats and brilliant venue
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb night best of the 80s Went with my wife to see The Human League and were so pleased to have also had one of Glasgows finest in Midge Ure in time form. The stage lighting and acoustics were superb.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sounded exactly as I remembered. Brilliant concert! Took my friend and our husband's. What a fab concert, Phil Oakey ran around the stage like a teenager and sounded exactly the same as back in the day. Everyone commented on how good his voice was. The husband's wernt sure what to expect but ended up singing along. Singing Don't You Want Me with a chorus of thousands was amazing. If you like your 80s then you'll enjoy watching this group.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall a really great experience apart from.... A great show at Manchester apart from a few audio issues where it seemed like the microphones had a few hiccups. I was sitting in area 107 row T and was slightly disappointed that there weren't "big screens" to see the performance clearly.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav band Human league I went to this event with my friend we both enjoyed it Human league brilliant as usual have saw them eight times now
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nostalgic evening With family ...all ages .. good night even though the youngest one didn’t know any of the songs!
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HUMAN LEAGUE AWESOME IN BERLIN Travelled from Huddersfield to see my fav band from 80’s - and they were just fantastic - keep doing what you’re doing Phil and the girls - the music sounded as fresh new and exciting as it did then - just FABULOUS - something I will never forget xxx
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Berlin 2018 Human League awesome in Berlin... travelled all the way from HUDDERSFIELD... brilliant performance from Phil and the girls. Great Small venue holds 1600 people.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing event An amazing concert at an amazing event. No matter where you stood or sat you had an brilliant view of the stage. Great facilities on site. Would definitely go to another event there
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fab Went to this event as it was local and was great. Human League and March Almond both gave top performances
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Human Seen them twice. Really really good takes me back to the fantastic 80s
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leicester saw human league at demontfort hall they were amazing went with sister in law and we was dancing all night
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best 80s band on tour A must to see.. great band. Great sound. Great nights entertainment..... being boiled amazing. The set was beautiful....
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night out Went to this concert with my wife and son had a fantastic evening, they just keep getting better and better
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still got it Great show. Phil's voice as good as ever. Sang all the favourites which is what we want to hear.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stated concert with a bang - literally all the hits, amazing sound, appreciation of the audience by the group. brilliant lighting effects.. loved phil's comment about donald trumps face.. had to be there to understand though..
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my favourite event of the year..outstanding From the the minute the band appeared on stage it was captivating. Phil and his crew know how to put on a great show. I bought these tickets for my husbands birthday back in June, knowing that he was a huge fan ( a man from sheffield), I wasn't too bothered but I am now on board. This event sold the human league buzz to me. I loved it. Our song, that is my husband and I, is electric dreams. What a way to finish the show. Walked out in seventh heaven. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Festival Hall - London This concert was absolutely fantastic and deservedly sold out. The audience were standing throughout. Phil voice is amazing.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nostalgic night great memories revisited The band sounded fantastic. Great night with great friends and family.brilliant venue
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looked forward to it for weeks What an amazing night Loved The Human League since the 80's Took me right back there
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb perfotmance Oakey was amazing... voice took me back to the eighties... no encore though. Later learned there was a medical issue!
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concert Didn't know what to expect but it was a concert filled with hits rather than promotion of new material.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great evening Enjoyed the whole experience. Great venue all three groups fantastic.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! As always an excellent gig - Phil apologised for having a bit of a cold but was still excellent. Can't wait for the, to come back to Cambridge again - will definitely be there.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never fail to impress. Attended with hubby, place was jumping , great atmosphere. Loved it.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wicked time I go to a lot of concerts each year , this one tops them all , what an amazing night
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic as always Went with my wife for 4th time in newcastle. Great vocals vt and backing good mix of music finishing with electric dreams
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Human League were Amazing Best gig I've ever been to, the atmosphere was electric. they sounded absolutely brilliant.
Date published: 2016-12-05
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-human-league, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT