The Hunna Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
THE HUNNA is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-hunna, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for The Hunna right now.

Past The Hunna Events

What people are saying about The Hunna

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night Every act was amazing, moshpits were insane every song the hunna played. Nice small venue packed full
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I could relive From the start till the end, one of the best gigs I've ever been to, such nice boys and down to earth they came outside and met fans and I took pictures with them. I was at the front row and it was such an incredible experience.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sick It was a really good venue to watch then live, a very good experience and really friendly staff
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One hunna This was lit tbh I wanna go again!!!! I went with my friends and this is our second time, still not bored!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bae Sound concert, would defo go again, love the band, met some pengtings
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig I've ever attended The Hunna @ Manchester Academy were absolutely insane. They are going to be huge one day. Not only was the atmosphere incredible, the music that came from them was truly passionate and amazing. I had one of the best nights of my life, I wish I could relive it over and over again.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite gigs so far this year This was the first gig I went to with my friends but such a sick night !!!
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best night of ya life went with my sister, both loved it! fab venue and band!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from theyre amazing one of the best gigs ever there mosh pits are next level and the people in them are always dead nice and look after you. and there is a mosh pit for every song but one
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing gig Great mosh pit going early doors. Great energy from the band.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Hunna are Amazing The hunna were so good! They created an awesome vibe in a decent venue. Can't wait for their next tour!
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig ever! We went to see the Hunna, who are our favourite band. Had an amazing time, the music was great the atmosphere buzzing. We even got to meet them couldn't have asked for a better night.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite event of the year so far Went with friends and everyone loved it would definitely be going to more events like this
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night of my life I went this with my good pal boy pants, cjx46, Paris and Kaycie! Best night of my lifeeeeee #H-squadd!!
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Band definatley worth seeing I would go to watch this band again, entertained the crowd well, sounded exactly the same Live as recorded, kept the crowd engaged , this band will go far really enjoyed the night
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Hunna. Are they the real deal ? Great tight sound with great stage presence. There is no doubt they are going to be pulling in bigger crowds in larger venues soon. Personally they need to be slicker, there was too many gaps between songs. I thought the support act had a better approach. Would I see the Hunna again - probably.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig yet Absolutely awesome gig, great atmosphere, brilliant crowd and brilliant band
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing crazy mental amazing crazy mental amazing crazy mental
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUCH A GOOD GIG got barricade for this gig and it was insane!!! so happy i got the chance to see the hunna, especially as they were playing so close to home. i love their music, and their support acts were incredible too. would 10/10 recommend.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig to start 2017!! Holy heck was this gig LiT! Being the first in the queue was hecking worth it!! Highly recommend
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leeds you what you what From the start of The Hunna, following the insanely good High Tyde, the crowd was mental. Push back and forth for a mosh pit whilst screaming your lungs out the crowd was electric and so was the music. By far the hottest and sweeties venue I have ever been at but that added to the madness. Always a great show with The Hunna and always a great audience
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic night Went with my friends had a brilliant night would love to see them again
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it Amazing. Best band ever. Best songs. Amazing atmosphere but soooo busy was so crowded and nowhere free to stand
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The hunner This gig was for my 15 year old daughter. They did not come on until 9.30 and she had to leave at 10 as it was a school night. For a gig starting at 7.30 I would expect them to be on by 8.30. Ended up being a waste of time and money and left my daughter very upset as she missed it
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Night My Daughters had a great night....their very first standing gig...they loved it.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig, true rockstars The Hunna gave us a top night. We had a fantastic night at Manchester Ritz O2 watching the Hunna these guys are awesome, real show men, rocked the house from start to finish. They had the crowd in their hands and fully deserved them! Both supports were good, personally High Tyde were better then Jovak but both entertaining and the crowd were up for both.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing gig with a great atmosphere I heard of the band through Facebook started listening to them all the time and I then saw they were going on tour so I had to book tickets
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the hunna concert in norwich i bought this ticket for my teenage grandson j to go to his 1st concert on his own. he was overwheled by the experience. in his words 'its was fabulous' so i am pleased that it went well.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were the cherry on the top of this year They are by far one of my favourite bands to see live, the atmosphere was absolutely amazing, cannot wait to see them again
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great show Got these tickets for my daughter and her friend , they got home absolutely buzzing and hyper both had a fantastic time Wed night .
Date published: 2016-10-06
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-hunna, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT