The Japanese House Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
THE JAPANESE HOUSE is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-japanese-house, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for The Japanese House right now.

Past The Japanese House Events

What people are saying about The Japanese House

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Unbelievably talented! One of the best gigs I've been too. Like a dream.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great band, great venue, expensive drinks! Sound quality was 4/5 but the band are just amazing which easily made up for the muffled audio. This band are set to be super successful their music is so different - emotive, original, exiting. Can't wait for the first full LP. Amber Bain has modest star power and is very likeable on stage, her occasional mishaps were nothing more than endearing. Will definitely be at their next show. The venue itself is great, all the knocks and crannies. Balcony with a bar on each floor. As well as roof terraces with nice vIews of Camden if you need a smoke or a drink in the sunshine! Only down side 1 I can think of... £5.80 for a can of lager!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathtaking show. Best show i've been to this year. Amber is an angel and seeing her live was unbelievable. The venue was absolutely beautiful, no one could stop looking around, including Amber.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing concert, better than I had anticipated The japanese house with Amber Bain as the leading act is an amazing performance to see. With amazing ep's that make you want to hear more. The Japanese House were amazing live @gorilla ..would definitely see again without any hesitation
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Night My daughters had an amazing night...they loved every minute of it...Happy girls...Happy Mum!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best new discovery of 2016! Japanese House supported 1975 at the O2 in London in December and quickly got my attention when they opened the show. Incredible vocals (pitch perfect), at first I thought it was Imogen Heap re-invented. She's a beautiful mix of synthesizers with a slight 70's vibe and harmonies to make you melt. I got lost in the music and can't stop listening to all of her music Love this band.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spiritual was very spiritual. felt like i was floating + amber is fit.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never fail to impress! Such a talented band! Amber face timed my friend as she couldn't make it! Sweetheart!
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So amazing to see. I've seen her at small and larger venues and equally as fantastic. See her before she gets huge as she will. Amazing songwriter and the music is even better live.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding I saw Amber last year at The Fallow Cafe in Manchester and it was really intimate and beautiful, and seeing her supporting the 1975 was just as beautiful if not better. I have got so many people into The Japanese House and there's no wonder because her music is indescribably amazing and this is further presented through her stage performance.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I drove 4 and a half hours for this gig and it was completely worth it. If their London show wasn't sold out I would've been there in a shot. Awesome group.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simply, An awesome atmosphere, talented artists and immersive vibes. First experience like this, would reccomend going, alone or with friends, either way it's well worth it.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Japanese house Amazing just perfect . Great live performance. Her voice is superb.
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing up and coming band! All their studio work has been incredible so far, so I was slightly hesitant when seeing them live as I was unsure as to whether they could reproduce the material. They did an incredible job and I highly recommend anyone to go see this band. 10/10, would recommend.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great live music I went with my friend and i was amazing you were so close to them, all the people there were great and it was a great environment
Date published: 2015-11-07
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-japanese-house, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT