The Killers Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
THE KILLERS is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 190.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_190
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-killers, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about The Killers

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Massive fans of The Killers and Cardiff Castle was a great venue, such a good setting. We had a great time! The Killers were fantastic!!
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Gig What can I say from the security and the staff and the epic sound system put in place this was truly a memorable night and the killers absolutely rocked.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Killers Cardiff Castle Wife & I had a fab time, great event, location & music was awesome
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic event I went to this event with my partner, we had a fantastic evening. The Killers were excellent totally focused on the crowd and making sure we all had a good experience which we did 1
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concert I've been to. Went to see The Killers at Cardiff Castle with my husband and it was Amazing from start to finish, they did all there big song's plus a few more, I was so pleased they did Dustland fairytale , very special song .
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing band and venue What a night Lovely atmosphere and the killers with a flawless performance
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Concert ! This was an amazing concert. I have seen The Killers around 8 times and they have all been fantastic but this was absolutely amazing at an amazing venue! Loved it .
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely outstanding An awesome event at a wonderful venue in Cardiff castle. If you get the chance to see the killers live - do it!!! Amazing night x
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Killers Rock The Castle What a show, what a front man, what a group. From Jenny was a Friend Of Mine to When You Were Young the intensity remained the same. Amazing venue to watch the Las Vegas Legends. Personal highlights were the rare inclusion of the Hot Fuss classic Midnight Show and Brandon not even having to open his mouth for All These Things, the crowd did it for him. There was also a nod to homeboys The Alarm. Please come back to Wales soon boys from the Welsh branch of the Victims
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig I’ve ever been to Me and my family went to the most amazing setting, Cardiff Castle, and watched probably the biggest band The Killers, blew us away, Wow.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best front man The Killers at Cardiff Castle. Amazing band with the best frontman around at the moment. Great venue at the castle with a great audience. Only downside as normal with these concerts is high price of poor quality beers and ciders. Nobody drinks strongbow anymore!!!!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome night drinks exx Went to this event with my wife wat a brilliant concert awesome
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes Brandon we were Victims Excellent gig really enjoyed The Killers are an amazing band to see live. Sadly the Liberty Stadium needs to up its game when hosting gigs like this
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the killers brilliant i went with family and friends it was a great experience from the moment we left home
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant My first Killlers concert and hopefully not the last. Brandon Flowers is superb live and the whole stage set up was brilliant.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Killers concert Fri 13th July 18 , macron stadium , bolton Me and my husband loved this concert.love the killers ... did not disappoint !!
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! Brilliant night.... they never disappointed. One group i would see again.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Killers Went to see The Killers at macron stadium,The concert its self amazing,absolutly love The Killers.but the macron stadium a shambles,no organisation at all,or comunication
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant show, The Killers delivered but venue awful Not first time seeing The Killers, first time however attending the Macron Stadium - not a pleasant experience. Parts of it looked like it hadn't been cleaned despite this event being scheduled months in advance - plastic tumblers and cobwebs, disgusting grafitti in the toilets which had enormous queues (same for the food), and ran out of toilet paper as well as not flushing. People struggling to get out of the venue afterwards into their cars. Was lucky that we could just walk back to hotel. Until they sort out their problems Macron Stadium should not be allowed to host as large an event as this in future.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Greatest Showman My boyfriend and I had the most amazing night at The Macron Stadium. Great views standing and the perfect host entertaining us, what more could we ask. We both love you Brandon!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Concert This was my grandsons first concert - The Killers are his favourite group - so a lot rested on this! The crowd were amazing and the group absolutely fantastic. The venue was a tad disappointing - I had to queue for an hour and a half to get drinks and the merchandising stalls were very few and rammed, so we didn't get to buy anything. But the music was phenomenal!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Killers at the Macron Fab gig from the Killers! 100% effort from Brandon Flowers. Atmosphere really good. Bolton council blocked a lane off near the stadium and caused havoc for the fans getting there on time. Terrible organisation!
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Epic!! Came down from Glasgow for this show as an early 40th birthday present for my wee sis. Absolutely unbelievable show. Only grip was the venue parking. Two and a half hours to get out the car park at the end of the show. Will be at another Killers concert but don’t think I’ll be back at The Macron
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Killers Fantastic live event at the Macron Stadium. The Killers were just amazing !!!!
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr. Fabulous the master showman Fantastic world class band worthy of the Champions League playing in a venue at The Macron Stadium on Friday night that was more like a Sunday amateur league venue. Really poor stewarding, rip off car parking and ridiculous queues at the bar. Brandon Flowers performance however was simply fabulous.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Killers best gig I’ve seen The whole gig was amazing. The Macron is a great venue for concerts. Very comfy and the the acoustics were great. The only issue was the time to pull pints. The venue would have been better geared to a bottle only venue.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great Band, but poor acoustics We had seats on one side towards the back and were disappointed that there was a strong echo making it impossible to hear any of the lyrics of any of the songs. The Killers were great, but the sound set up totally spoilt it. The bars at the event could clearly not cope with the demand either and it took more than 25mins to que for a drink - then there was only beer, no cider or wine etc... Pity as a better set up would have made it a great event...
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Killers macron Stadium 2018 The stadium was a great venue with a lot of visible security. Arriving parking was controlled and efficient. (4* given as leaving was horrendous it took 2 hours to get out as it was a free for all mess) The killers were amazing! Support a bit disappointing though. Atmosphere fantastic and flawless set with fabulous effects and great showmanship as expected. The killers owned it !!!!
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Amazing band, horrendous venue The Killers were amazing. Not one fault at all. The venue was a farce. The inside bars were about 50-60 people deep in a single file queue. So to combat this they got people with small suitcase-esque cool bags with beers (maybe 30 per bag) in pink hi-vis jackets. Once they ran out they disappeared to re-stock and then returned around 10 minutes later which meant the queue was left standing and with nobody to guard it people just cut in front. Then getting out through Horwich Parkway station was a farce as there’s only 1 way out if you’re going back towards Manchester. Everyone was sardined in the road and pavement and took us around 40 minutes to get on a train (around 25 minutes later than the one we had paid for) and the train was hot and rammed - all of that really took the shine off the night.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great show with a great showman upfront The Killers were fab - they put on a show and know what the crowd love.... which is mainly their music and Mr Flowers! But crowd engagement, covering a song of a local artist, getting tribute band drummer up on stage to join them for a song also adds to the show. Would have been a 5* but the organisation for transport and parking etc after the event was awful (and as I write, I think the Little Mix concert go-ers are experiencing it tonight).
Date published: 2018-07-14
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_190
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-killers, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT