The Kooks Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
THE KOOKS is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-kooks, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for The Kooks right now.

Past The Kooks Events

What people are saying about The Kooks

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Words cannot describe This was my first concert and will not be my last, absolutely immense. The Kooks are one of my favourite bands and they definitely delivered. A lot of audience interaction, awesome venue and really resonably priced tickets (around £25 for sitting). I went along with my boyfriend who is a more casual fan, and he really enjoyed the event too. Will definitely be buying tickets to their next tour
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I went to see the Kooks with some close friends of mine and it was honestly one of the best nights of the year! Everyone there was having such a good time, the acoustics were great, It was such a laugh being in the crowd. I love love love the band and they did not disappoint, they played all of the best songs and were such great performers live, i nearly cried.. thank you for an amazing night!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night Really good night and would see them again soon. Great vibe and atmosphere
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The KOOKS concert i thought the concert was amazing. the seats were decent. we could see the lead singer Luke but everyone else was a little to far away. I do regret not getting them sooner so that we got standing tickets but i stood the whole way through dancing anyways so it wasn't a problem.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great gig. both DMA'S and the Kooks were great Went with my daughter to the gig. Really enjoyed the night. Would see both bands again
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Top night out Weren't feeling too motivated for a night out due to the tiredness of having a young family, but we were actually really glad we went as had a great time!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very fun The event went exactly as expected, fun and nostalgic so all was good
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Excellent service with tickets arriving way before gig. Fantastic show and enjoyed by all.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great evening! good gig. A great performance for the Kooks, yet I expected much better from DMAs..
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kooks The Kooks were amazing, loved the gig and hope to see them again.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Kooks at the Brighton Dome Fantastic night! I'd never been to this venue before and it was great - staff were excellent and enhanced our visit! Show times were spot-on and allowed people to train it back to London without missing encores! :-)
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a fantastic time the kooks were amazing so was the venue We went with my teenage daughter as we purchased the tickets as part of her birthday pressant we all had a great time perfect venue to take teenagers to and the kooks are her favourite band as she has always loved them
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Belated birthday present for my daughter Great venue easily accessible from the town centre. A good size venue, it’s not too big and held the artists performance sound well. Downside is that their aren’t many bars inside and the queue was massive and people joined it from every aspect taking it longer to move, very pricey too, if I’m paying £10 for 2 vodka and cokes at least have the decency to give me all of the coke! I thought the Kooks sounded amazing as good as the early days, the DMAs sounded fabulous vocally although the sound technically wasn’t as good, too much bass. Although I can see these guys being the headline if their second album is as good as the first! Back in a couple of weeks to see the younger Gallagher, looking forward to it!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely venue A great gig and very impressive venue as the view was fantastic
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant atmosphere My partner and I went to The Kooks & DMA’S and I can honestly say it was a brilliant night Both bands were great and the venue was spot on My only downside was having my t shirt stolen and not being able to afford a new one but apart from that BRILLIANT
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An incredible and unmissable experience! A friend and I went to see the Kooks, and it did not disappoint! The show they put on was incredible - lighting and sound were both impeccable. They performed with energy and enthusiasm, and captivated the whole crowd. There was room to dance and move in the standing crowd, but still enough people that it felt like a large gig. I always had a clear view of the stage, which is unusual for me as I stand at 5'3! The venue was efficient and staff were very helpful. Amazing experience, absolutely no complaints!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of the best nights i’ve ever had Definitely one of the best nights of my life without a doubt, amazing live vocals and just an all round enjoyable atmosphere, would do the night all over again if i could
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig Gig suitable for all ages, the band played all greatest hits and the venue is amazing
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice rock! Everything great! Super fun, good sounds! I lost my phone, but whatever....
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Kooks were great however the mosh pit was not The Kooks performance was great and the ending with the confetti was brilliant. Everything started on time which is really good. However, the mosh pit ruined the experience, it was very dangerous and distracted from the performance as we were trying to make sure we could actually remain standing. We eventually had to move to somewhere safer.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars. Would see again. The Kooks may be from 10 years ago but they're class still. Great tunes
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from incredible the atmosphere and the crowd were amazing- not to mention the band who also were really involved and played brilliantly- would 100% recommend and gladly go again any time
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A bit boring Not much atmosphere and people didn't seem into it as myself.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Great fun, great venue, great band. Played some new and some classics!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kooked Great set. Plenty of early anthems mixed with new. You can tell they've been at it for 10 years ... Very professional. Support act .. Fickle Friends also very good.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing concert!!!! I went to this concert with my daughter and we recommend the Kooks to all ages.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily one of the best live experiences I've had Such a great night, we managed to end up just a few metres from the very front and The Kooks are so good live; no discernible difference to their recorded stuff except for the live atmosphere, energy and sweat
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outdid my expectations Watched The Kooks last night, and on arrival to the gig I thought, this crowd is going to be a little jumpy but nothing serious... but when the band came out... my god, it was carnage. They played tune after tune, perfectly having a balance of new hits and absolute classics, and performed an acoustic version of everyone's favourite 'Seaside' which was honestly superb with the whole crowd singing back to him. Really good night. And would love to re-do.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The kooks cliffs pavilion Very up and down gig. No stage presence . I used to be a big fan but that's slowly changing!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fab Evening! I went to this event with family. The Kooks were really rocking! Old songs and new so a good mix. Had seats but most people stood which was a little annoying as I can't stand for too long. Easy to access venue and no issues getting in and out. It was far too hot where we were, air con would have been welcomed
Date published: 2017-05-10
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-kooks, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT