The Leeds Soul Train Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
THE LEEDS SOUL TRAIN is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-leeds-soul-train, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for The Leeds Soul Train right now.

Past The Leeds Soul Train Events

What people are saying about The Leeds Soul Train

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Music was disappointing I went to this event with friends , stayed for 3 hours and enjoyed 30 mins of it. Music was disappointing, not as good as expected, very drunk crowd.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night ever Soul train was the most fun ever & I went to celebrate my birthday
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Feel good happy event! Had a really good night, even though i wasn't that drunk, however, the reason I wasn't that drunk was because we had to wait outside in the freezing cold, it was snowing in fact, to get in! The queue took wayyyyy too long for an event, we didn't even get there at peak time. Would of stayed a lot longer if it wasn't for the long freezing queue that sobered me up.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good night with few issues Que was too long...was waiting 45 minutes in the snow to get in and then was too crowded inside
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO LIVELY!! Really lively and fun night. One of best nights out in Leeds so far, great venue and everyone was dancing together and having fun. Really good genuine soul music! Definitely going again! Great DJS. Cloak room and can get cash back. Drinks are normal town prices.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soul train This night was fab! Untill it was cut short by a whole hour!
Date published: 2016-12-04
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-leeds-soul-train, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT