The Libertines Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
THE LIBERTINES is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 61.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-libertines, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about The Libertines

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gig of the year The libs were bang on form and so were the crowd. The venue was also great
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 / 10. Amazing venue. Libs were amazing as always. Security at venue very good. Went to gig with my husband. Once of the best gigs I've been to. :)
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable performance - right on form Went to see the Libertines for the first time in years and really wasn't sure what to expect - however I was more than pleasantly surprised - fantastic set including all the old favourites and I came away buzzing - great night had by all
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Was great to see them local rather than travelling to London or big festivals. They were on top form. Loved every second. Tyne for heroes! Thanks for an amazing night lads, see yous soon.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long live The Libertines! Cracking gig, they sounded bang on. Know how to put on a good show. Big Gary is a total tank. The whole set was flawless! Maximo Park and The Pale White were top. Blackwaters needed to chill out a wee bit though x
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Libertines / Maximo Park Write a review. Well how objective can I be? Both were amazing.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mal Amazing as always totally smashed it bring on next time libertines
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Wirral live was great, Libertines were amazing live! 100% recommend!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good show as always All 3 acts put on a great show. Didn't enjoy Jeremy Corbyn and his speech it sort of ruined the usual concert high.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wirral live Jeremy Corbyn turning up made a great day even better . Libertines were outstanding
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night. Had a ball. All the bands were great and the venue was good. All topped off by a visit from Jezza Corbyn
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good times, poor information and 30 min wait for toilets Missed a band because of poor information, it took 30 mins to go the toilet....really poor they need more next time. Apart from that it was really good
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Labour political party conference If I'd realised it was a political rally, I most certainly wouldn't of bought tickets. Don't shove politics down my throat!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic venue, excellent stage,superb choice of artists Great day out very secure venue helpful staff and great line up
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Defo My Fave Event this Year so Far This Was My Birthday Day Out with My mate Penny we also met up with Friends we made at The Libertines Hyde Park Gig back in 2014 . We had a Great time atmosphere was amazing
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from has to be one of the best live music gigs I have ever seen and I have seen a fair few the whole night was top drawer. The location, organisation, the bands (Reverand & The Makers, The Coral, The Libertines) and a surprise appearance from a certain politician everything worked perfectly. One of the best atmospheres I have ever known at a live music event and the Libertines absolutely smashed it
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab day!! Took my mate as part of his retirement present... a great time was had... young and old strangers all dancing together in a great party atmosphere The appearance of JC just enhanced the day Support acts were great but the Libertines amazing!!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never fails to entertain Great gig, the libertines rock, good crowd, good vibes. Pete and co always deliver
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Gig Awesome experience. Well staffed and loads of fun. If the line up is similar I will definitely be attending next year. Thanks
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gig Very well organised, well informed upto the event. Extremely impressed with everything apart from the labour leader turning up on stage! That wasn't what I paid my ticket for and I don't think it was appropriate
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not great Car park was difficult to find. Badly signposted. Food and drink were ridiculously overpriced and to top it off Jeremy corbyn turned up! However all the acts were fantastic!! Would definitely go and see them all again
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great night for libertines! Hugely expensive in and around the ground for food and drink damages the experience.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great concerts well organised no trouble great sound good value for money
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well organized Only problem was a lot of phone thefts. An awful lot of staff doing not very much
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Such a disappointment Disappointment 1: receiving a text at around 16.45 telling me the opening act was being brought forward to 17.10 Disappointment 2: being subjected to a political rally that I would never have chosen to attend Disappointment 3: the sound system was really poor Won't attend Preston Park again
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bands fantastic but tranmere is a nightmare Fab gig, got there ok. Great atmosphere and good buzz. Only problem was we couldn't get home. No taxis, tried 4 different numbers. Weird place. Was so glad to get back across the Mersey.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best I took my young daughter to this event and she thoroughly enjoyed it! We felt safe and well looked after and was a really well organised event.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've seen them!! Loved it. Great atmosphere. Great build up from the coral. Seen the libertines 6 times. This was the best.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant band! Really good day out, libertine's sounded amazing and I was impressed with the venue
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great line up, shame about the venue. The band's were great, well apart from reverend and the makers (Jon McClure definitely wasn't on top form). My main gripe was with the venue, pitch not covered so was muddy, sound or mixing was extremely poor meaning you couldn't hear clearly. Excessive security including under cover staff (doormen), although this didn't stop the walking beer sellers sniffing white powder in the middle of the crowd. Generally poor basically.
Date published: 2017-05-21
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-libertines, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT