The Libertines Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
THE LIBERTINES is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-libertines, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about The Libertines

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Wirral live was great, Libertines were amazing live! 100% recommend!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good show as always All 3 acts put on a great show. Didn't enjoy Jeremy Corbyn and his speech it sort of ruined the usual concert high.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wirral live Jeremy Corbyn turning up made a great day even better . Libertines were outstanding
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night. Had a ball. All the bands were great and the venue was good. All topped off by a visit from Jezza Corbyn
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good times, poor information and 30 min wait for toilets Missed a band because of poor information, it took 30 mins to go the toilet....really poor they need more next time. Apart from that it was really good
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Labour political party conference If I'd realised it was a political rally, I most certainly wouldn't of bought tickets. Don't shove politics down my throat!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic venue, excellent stage,superb choice of artists Great day out very secure venue helpful staff and great line up
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Defo My Fave Event this Year so Far This Was My Birthday Day Out with My mate Penny we also met up with Friends we made at The Libertines Hyde Park Gig back in 2014 . We had a Great time atmosphere was amazing
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from has to be one of the best live music gigs I have ever seen and I have seen a fair few the whole night was top drawer. The location, organisation, the bands (Reverand & The Makers, The Coral, The Libertines) and a surprise appearance from a certain politician everything worked perfectly. One of the best atmospheres I have ever known at a live music event and the Libertines absolutely smashed it
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab day!! Took my mate as part of his retirement present... a great time was had... young and old strangers all dancing together in a great party atmosphere The appearance of JC just enhanced the day Support acts were great but the Libertines amazing!!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never fails to entertain Great gig, the libertines rock, good crowd, good vibes. Pete and co always deliver
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Gig Awesome experience. Well staffed and loads of fun. If the line up is similar I will definitely be attending next year. Thanks
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gig Very well organised, well informed upto the event. Extremely impressed with everything apart from the labour leader turning up on stage! That wasn't what I paid my ticket for and I don't think it was appropriate
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not great Car park was difficult to find. Badly signposted. Food and drink were ridiculously overpriced and to top it off Jeremy corbyn turned up! However all the acts were fantastic!! Would definitely go and see them all again
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great night for libertines! Hugely expensive in and around the ground for food and drink damages the experience.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great concerts well organised no trouble great sound good value for money
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well organized Only problem was a lot of phone thefts. An awful lot of staff doing not very much
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Such a disappointment Disappointment 1: receiving a text at around 16.45 telling me the opening act was being brought forward to 17.10 Disappointment 2: being subjected to a political rally that I would never have chosen to attend Disappointment 3: the sound system was really poor Won't attend Preston Park again
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bands fantastic but tranmere is a nightmare Fab gig, got there ok. Great atmosphere and good buzz. Only problem was we couldn't get home. No taxis, tried 4 different numbers. Weird place. Was so glad to get back across the Mersey.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best I took my young daughter to this event and she thoroughly enjoyed it! We felt safe and well looked after and was a really well organised event.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've seen them!! Loved it. Great atmosphere. Great build up from the coral. Seen the libertines 6 times. This was the best.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant band! Really good day out, libertine's sounded amazing and I was impressed with the venue
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great line up, shame about the venue. The band's were great, well apart from reverend and the makers (Jon McClure definitely wasn't on top form). My main gripe was with the venue, pitch not covered so was muddy, sound or mixing was extremely poor meaning you couldn't hear clearly. Excessive security including under cover staff (doormen), although this didn't stop the walking beer sellers sniffing white powder in the middle of the crowd. Generally poor basically.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Libertines were absolutely brilliant, Libertines were absolutely brilliant, staff at the bars were absolutely horrendous, worst I've ever seen at gig, waiting 30 mins for a drink at times because they didn't care, they seemed to be more bothered on getting drunk themselves, decent venue, ample toilets, no queuing times for toilet, the five star rating is purely down to the libertines
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Libertines were great as always, the set-up was pretty poor though The Libertines didn't disappoint but the event in general was quite disappointing. The sound quality of the event was terrible, could hardly hear further back in the crowd as there wasn't any speakers as there usually are at an event in a football ground. The atmosphere of the crowd was very different to what I've experienced before at a Libertines gig. It also felt very rushed with the set times changing and the staff seemed to be pushing everyone out bang on quarter past 10.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Libertines and The Coral were on top form Gig was absolutely fantastic. The Coral and The Libertines were absolutely amazing! Only thing to let the gig down were the event organisers, couldn't organise a Drink in a brewery springs to mind
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Libertines Brilliant Pete on form but at least he turned up! Brixton best venue, atmosphere fantastic
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Band, great venue I always love Brixton aa a venue, and it was made special once again by the Libertines and some great supports.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wouldn't miss it for the world i really enjoyed the event. the atmosphere was great. beware of raining beers though haha.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I bought these tickets for my daughter and her friend. I asked them for the review and this is what they said: A truly great experience. The Libertines were fantastic! The best concert they have seen in a very long time. Would definitely go again.
Date published: 2016-02-12
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-libertines, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT