The Murdér Express Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
THE MURDER EXPRESS is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-murder-express, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 203ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for The Murdér Express right now.

Past The Murdér Express Events

More Information about The Murdér Express

Join our Train conductor and pleasure seeking passengers as they embark on a journey of a lifetime. Travelling by train for pleasure is in its infancy. During your time with us you will have time to enjoy drinks at the Seven Sins platform bar and once onboard you will be served a selection of dishes from a 4 course menu designed by MasterChef 2016 winner Jane Devonshire. Pedley Street Station's luxury train "The Murdér Express" is back! Pedley Street Station has just opened and we invite you to be one of the first passengers to experience its new luxury train 'The Murdér Express' as it makes its first historic journey. Please email dietary@funicularproductions.com with any dietary requirements. (Vegan, Vegetarian, Gluten Free options)
The Murder Express

Important Information


BOOKING PERIOD: Tuesday - Friday, (2 shows) 6pm, 8.30pm Saturday: 1pm, 3.30pm, 6pm and 8.30pm Sunday: 1pm, 3.30pm, and 6pm

RUNNING TIME: 2hrs 30mins

AGE RESTRICTIONS: Minimum recommended age is 13

VENUE: Pedley Street Station. Arch 63 Pedley St, London E1 5BW

More Information about The Murdér Express

What people are saying about The Murdér Express

Rated 4 out of 5 by from The murder express The event was a birthday present for my daughter we both enjoyed
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fun My husband and I went last night and thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience.We sat with another couple, which made it more fun. The food was very good and the whole set up was very atmospheric. Allow plenty of time to find it. Only slight criticism was the bottle of wine we bought was luke warm.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something different to do in london I brought this for my husbands birthday, it was something very different, the whole evening was great fun, and something we had not done before
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous birthday treat The whole experience was great, food was amazing and a really funny and enjoyable evening. Thank you
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great event An excellent evening. A great setting. Thoroughly entertained all evening, very lively, great food. Time flew very quickly. Highly recommend
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun We enjoyed the evening with friends of ours. The food was lovely and the show very entertaining.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite events of the year Superb event. It was a birthday treat for a friend and we loved it.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good & different fun night out Really fun night out - very different & a fun experience with lovely food. Just a shame that the chefs Billy & Jack weren’t actually there cooking - as that’s really what we went for.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Murder mystery evening Four of us really enjoyed a fun evening on the murder express. The venue was fantastic, the food was very good and we loved interacting with the enthusiastic cast.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great show I went with a friend and we had a really good time. The food was great so really good value for money. The actors were great too and we really enjoyed the show!
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great night A brilliantly entertaining evening, great fun, great food and great value
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent dinner and entertainment The actors were funny interactive and very entertaining. The dinner was excellent. I would highly recommend the murder express
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun experience I went with family and we all enjoyed a new fun experience. It was really well organised.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a fun night My husband and I went to this event and we had a thoroughly great time. The people both staffs d actors involved in this were great and really the passengers to play along. So often at these events the food is the poor cousin but not here. The food was exceptional and all three courses were well served, well presented and well cooked. A great night all round. We may even come again and bring friends. We hope that the plot changes every now and again so we can come again and not know the outcome.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A different night out Went to this event with my wife. It was an entertaining evening, the train crew were very lively and great fun. The venue itself also helps with the atmosphere. The food was different, the main course not what we would usually have, though tasty. But the soup and dessert were fantastic and some interesting cocktails on offer too. And service throughout was excellent. Well worth a night out.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant way to have fun and a great meal I went with 3 friends not quite sure what to expect and we were not disappointed. From the moment we entered and waited on the 'platform' for the 'train' everything was in character, perfectly timed and had just the right amount of interaction with guests. How to describe it? It was night of performance, mystery, interaction, laughs and great food. The drinks were not included but reasonably priced for London
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Great evening with exceptional food It was so much better than we ever thought -I grinned for 90 minutes! It is exceptionally well planned, acted and with much ad lib. I would recommend it to all and I am not easy to please! On the culinary side, the food was as good as many central london heavy priced places. I genuinely give this a full five stars
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best night out this year Attended the Murdre Express the whole event was well thought out and the attention to detail magnificent. Such fun and the food sumptuous I would recommend this as great value for money and a wonderful few hours I did not want it to end. It could have been slightly longer to savour the food and so the characters could be developed a little more. I will return to future events
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday treat Really good fun, great set up and fabulous food and cocktails. Thoroughly recommend! We'll be booking again for their Halloween event!
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Interesting Experience I went with a friend and we both really enjoyed ourselves. The food was good and a lot of trouble had been taken with the venue. However we had difficulty finding it and there was no public transport close to the venue.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Immersive fun, fantastic food. Trip out into the unknown, that fed all the senses, fun, food and farce.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fun! This was a great afternoon. The meal was delicious and though the murder mystery and acting were a bit basic, the cast worked hard, showed enormous enthusiasm and gave us a memorable afternoon. I sat at a table with a delightful young couple, and we all had a great time. Allow plenty of time to get to the venue: it wasn't easy to find. Worth the effort, though. Really good fun!
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Experience! I bought this experience as a treat for my husband and I. We really enjoyed both the food and the immersive theatre! Cocktails are great. Try the 'Conductor'.
Date published: 2018-06-25
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-murder-express, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT