The Night Cafe Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
THE NIGHT CAFE is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-night-cafe, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 163ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about The Night Cafe

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite gig of theirs so far !! I went to the event with my mum and sister and it was awesome all of the bands were so lovely ! The music was absolutely epic and seeing them all at the end being so nice and down to earth tlaking to everyone and having a good laugh on stage was so cool to see , can’t wait to go to my 4th night cafe gig as soon as I can !!!
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite event so far this year Had the most amazing time! Really worth buying the tickets. Amazing band.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent gig spoiled by sound problems The band were energetic and performed well, however there was horrendous feedback throughout their performance, which frankly ruined it. At certain points you couldn't actually hear the band, and when you could, the sound/mic levels were wrong (I'm not sure if only the back of the room was affected by this?). I've watched many gigs in the Thekla and never experienced this before, so assume it has something to do with their sound technicians? The first support act was good, the second could play well but couldn't sing.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Wombats Support! Brilliant support at The Wombats on 27th March 2018 at Birmingham o2 Institue. Sound a lot like the band JAWS, both got good vibes!
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite concerts ever! This intimate venue made for the best time, as I felt so close to the band. The music sounded exactly like it does on the track and they're just a really nice chilled group of lads. Music was great, atmosphere was great, and cannot wait to see them perform again as a support band for the wombats in March!
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite event of the year so far I went to the event with friends it was really good, with a good crowd however I feel the even space was a bit small
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Night Cafe The first support act was just as good as The Night Cafe but everyone who played were really good, the only problems were the levels and the loudness of the music was off so the sound quality wasn't at its best but as an experience it was a really good night, i recommend them.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig I’ve been to so far Crowd was super rowdy but brilliant! Amazing band and amazing atmosphere. Being in the front row, we got pushed onto the stage a lot (there was no barrier) but it was all part of it really. Wish I could do it all again!
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig this year I went to this concert with 2 friends and it was a great experience the band were really good with a great atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First gig ever and the best so far! The Night Cafe really did a good job, amazing atmosphere, even better than expected! Speechless about the support acts too. Paris Youth Foundation deserve all the money for the show, as well as Cheap Thrills. Make these bands more popular, they deserve it!!
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best gigs I’ve ever been to The night cafè were amazing live and the crowd was mad. One of the best gig atmosphere I’ve experienced. Even the support act had the crowd going. Well worth the money and overall a great night
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DEFINITE RECOMMEND absolutely amazing, the atmosphere was insane, as was the vocals! really great pick of support bands also
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun! One of the best nights in a long time. The sound quality was great, the venue was intimate. Me and my friends had the best time.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experiece Safe Website to use, ticket definitely worth the money and experience. Great time
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great gig from my favourite band Went with the mrs, build up acts were decent, not a long wait for the main act to come out. A classic night cafe performance with lots of crowd interaction, a few new tracks which were enjoyed by all, hints of an album (can’t wait) and a return to the stage to play an amazing ending song. All the songs were mixed really well, gig went off without a hitch. Venue was easy to find and bar was never too busy. Great night out, top performance from a great band, would 100% recommend to all music fans.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MA ZING!!!!!! The venu was so small and indimate the crowd was lively and the night cafe put on a great show so good omgggg!!!
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best unsigned act... Was recommended to listen to this band. Loved the music before I went. Even better live! Great band and energy. They will be huge!
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! Really enjoyed, supprisingly good pits and awesome atmosphere
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could do with improvement. There needed to be some sort of barrier in front of the stage as people fell multiple times onto the stage knocking over microphone stands and falling on equipment. There was also no air conditioning and it soon became unbearably hot in the venue. The music was also played at too high decibels as it was a small venue.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big up and coming band Second time seeing them live at the arts club. Both amazing gigs and hope to see them again soon
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 young lads from Liverpool The Night Café get better with every performance. Great new songs. Looking forward to more new tracks coming out soon
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! The Night Cafe were amazing! Brilliant atmosphere and show..
Date published: 2016-12-04
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-night-cafe, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT