The One Pound Comedy Night Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
THE ONE POUND COMEDY NIGHT is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-one-pound-comedy-night, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about The One Pound Comedy Night

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vfm excellent. Great comedy acts Never been to a comedy night before,very well worth the money. Opportunity to leave a bit more at the end if you felt it was worth it,and it really was. Sean Turner compare - awesome, 6 other acts I'd rate brilliant through to ok, mostly very good.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst stand up I've ever seen Worst stand up and the worst compare ever, wouldn't waste my time again.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant Brilliant night. Excellent comedy. Very well organised. Will be going again.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hysterical Two hours of fantastic comedy for almost nothing. Great venue, great talent, great night.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun night out on holiday I went with my wife, my mother and her partner (both in their 80s) so was slightly concerned whether the modern style of humour would appeal to them, but needn't have worried. We had a really fun evening and the staff were brilliant. One act fell very flat (no-one seemed to enjoy it irrespective of age), one was OK but the rest were excellent. The compere/host was brilliant and had us in stitches. We would thoroughly recommend.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was OK The entry fee was only £1. Most of the acts reflected this. I didn't find them funny at all. There was a couple of the guys who were quite funny though, the guy with one hand and the guy with cerebral palsy.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Something to lookout for. It was a fantastic experience. Will definitely be returning.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night! I went to the comedy night with friends. It was was a great atmosphere with a mixture of known and up coming comedians. Definitely recommend going.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed a laugh and definately got one, or two or three or more My first time at a comedy event, Went with friends. Very impressed with the venue. It is in a good location. Staff very welcoming, Space and seating very good.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for a quid! Some acts were hilarious, some were really not my cup of tea, and some were Teri or!
Date published: 2016-10-29
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-one-pound-comedy-night, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT