The Overtones Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
THE OVERTONES is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 93.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-overtones, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 281ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

More Information about The Overtones

What people are saying about The Overtones

Rated 5 out of 5 by from MD Went with my sister as a Christmas night out I do love the overtones bug my sister has never seen them now she loves them to amazing concert
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was our favourite event this year I went with a friend and it's our 4th time to see the lads and thought it was brilliant.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic evening What a fantastic night had such a mix of emotions laughter tears and joy x well done xx
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant night of music Myself and my husband went to event. Absolutely fantastic night of music. Not the first time we have seen overtones and wont be last. Love them x
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best evenings this year. I went to this event with my sister. We both had a great evening.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic night from start to finish Went with my partner and he loves them as much as I do. We go every year at Christmas to see these guys and they never disappoint!!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overtones Best concert ever. Seats were great Atmosphere was electric. Not too crowded either
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great nite went with hubby like the same music love live music ..good vlaue
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous performance Third time we have seen them at The Corn exchange,once as a 5 and now twice as a 4.Considering the awful year they have had,a fabulous performance!!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly wonderful evening Guys it was the most wonderful evening. The tribute to Timmy was very sensitively done. You were true brothers to him.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concert I have been to in a long while My first time seeing the Overtones. I went with a friend and had a fantastic evening
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overtones Fantastic experience, venue was excellent, Overtones exceptional.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Night out! We have followed The Overtones from the start and just love them! Its not just a nigh out, they interact with the crowd so well, always have you on your feet and the voices...fabulous!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing show I went with my wife and daughter both really enjoyed it and were really pleased that the group encouraged every one to get up and dance ( not all did as it was quite an old audience,)
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant evening Attended advent with my Best Friend. We both had a fabulous evening. Xxx
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Overtones Concert - Bath Fabulous event. Please make sure you gorgeous guys come back soon. Even better, a concert in Melksham please!! Love the Overtones.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overtones Overtones delivered a good experience. Missed the boys not coming down amongst the audience. Shame that the venue and sound system let them down. Kick start to Christmas
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overtones welcome return I enjoyed seeing Overtones for the first time live but it was spoilt by the band drowning their singing. They were too loud!
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent 5th time we’ve seen them, never fail to deliver. Sadly no Timmy but the guys did him proud. Excellent
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent show There was not a lot of people there which gave it a personal viewing experience
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic overtones went with my sister to the overtones christmas concert...which is becoming a fun annual event...once again the overtones were fantastic cant wait for next year!!!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent evening out Great show good to see all the boys back together thank you for providing a good mix of Christmas and your well known and new songs and for providing a full show with no support
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overtones are the best!! This was the 5th time we've seen the overtones and it certainly won't be the last.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best show I’ve seen this year I took my daughter in law for her birthday Had a great night throughly enjoyable evening Good seats
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Way to Celebrate Christmas ! Great performance and a wonderful way to celebrate Christmas. The guys are great singers and the whole venue was just like a big Christmas Party ! Fourth time we have seen them and had a great time on every occasion.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great start to Christmas Great atmosphere, great music, great evening, will definitely do it again next year.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overtones triumph Took my 18 year old granddaughter and her great uncle and we all enjoyed the show COvers all ages and we have all albums to which we sang on way home as we travelled over 1 hour to get to show
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Fabulous show! So glad Timmy has recovered as him being there gave me the full Overtones experience.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very enjoyable Very good show,varied music,lively. Nice venue. Good sound and view
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant as always An annual event and amazing as always an brilliant start to Chrismad. Overtones never fail to entertain. Brilliant to see Timmy back, keep well. Thank you all for your hard work .
Date published: 2017-12-17
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-overtones, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT