The Pigeon Detectives Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
THE PIGEON DETECTIVES is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 63.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-pigeon-detectives, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 157ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about The Pigeon Detectives

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent show! The first band were really wonderful; I'd love to know more about them. I was really going to the gig to see Little Comets and they didn't disappoint. Wonderfully in sync, sharp, melodic and technically perfect. It was amazing! The Pigeon Detectives were also really great.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the three best shows I've been to! The support acts were exceptional, and the atmosphere was incredible and the Pigeon Detectives put on an excellent performance.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig I attended the pigeon detectives gig at Glasgow abc O2 having booked tickets online for collection. The whole process couldn’t have gone smoother topped off with a great night from all the acts. The little comets especially were great in supporting the amazing pigeon detectives.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg... absolutely AMAZING I loved it!! Such a good gig, danced and sang all night! squashed at the front which was hilarious
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gig, issue with tickets The gig was amazing, very lively!! Had a few issues with See tickets tho
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as good as expected, probably better Such a good gig, band had the crowd going good and the support acts were amazing too. Just a shame that the running of the venue was so uptight, health and safety taken way too seriously.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Such a good and memorable night, support bands were amazing and would 100% see them again!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best way to spend Halloween! Absolutely fantastic show! So much energy from both Little Comets and Piogeon detectives ! Great music at a fantastic venue
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig, great band A great gig at a clearly well versed events space. Bar was a touch on the expensive side but the band and support were well worth the money spent.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worst hangover ever Pigeon detectives were fantastic atmosphere was amazing brilliant songs loads of dancing and drinking everything I expected and more
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Live Band! Brilliant night with my boyfriend, after missing their set at Leeds Fest we were happy we got a chance to see them! Great night
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Best gig ever attended. Band were energetic, atmosphere fantastic!
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing energy So glad we decided to go and see the Pigeon detectives, their energy and enthusiasm was just awesome so so good. Here's to the next 10 years!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top form Boys didnt let us down. Full of energy, chat n fun. Great night from the band
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite bands to see live Absolutely incredible gig and the band were just as emergetic as they were when I saw them for the first time ten years ago . Great after party at firewater too where I got to meet the band.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energetic fun crowd pleasing entertainment Went to bristol again to see them this time for the 10 year anbiversary it had been 5 years since i last saw them it had been to long Well worth a watch for a night out yet again. Top night yet again only negative they never seem to come to Cardiff hint hint
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing So good live, 100% would see again and an amazing atmosphere
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome energy Seen the band a few times and they're always fantastic . Great venue .
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In my top 5 gigs of all time After seeing The Pigeon Detectives for the first time at the disastrous Hope and Glory festival and being pretty impressed, I thought I would go with some friends (also new fans from H&G). We saw the day before that the lead singer had broken his leg and thought his dynamism would be not quite the same but went along happy that the gig wasn’t cancelled. How wrong can you be! Jumping off drum kits, straddling between monitors and the barrier, crowd surfing, the water antics amongst his great banter and the bands great music while wearing a moonboot. I have a feeling that anyone catching them live for the first time, like me, won’t quite believe what they are seeing and hearing and like us will be fans. Still buzzing about it now! Thanks Matt, the band and your moonboot for one of the best gigs ever!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigeon Detectives The pigeon detectives were excellent had a very good night will see all three bands again
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth it Excellent performance with lots of energy will definitely see them again
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pigeon detectives were brilliant as always On the whole great night, one negative, a bottle of water for £4 absolute scandal, shameful.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best gigs I've been to! Unbelievable night... Matt what a front man! Amazing energy and crowd interaction
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigeon Detectives The Pigeon Detectives were and great band to watch. There music was brilliant and the atmosphere was FAB! Would definitely go and see them again.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We caught the singers sweaty towel Best gig I’ve been to so far 10/10 would detect pigeons again! good venue, toilets had no soap but it all adds to the edgy gig atmosphere who needs clean hands when you’re going to have 100 different peoples sweat and suspicous liquids thrown at you anyway? thanks empire I had a great time love u x
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigeon detectives never fail to deliver a top gig ...even with a boot on Went with my mate first night out in months. Warm up bands were great! Could of done with more bar staff. Overall fantastic night and a cloak room that actually returned your coat :)
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing man Amazing band couldn't of been better and the singer had a broken foot and still have his all what a night
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pigeon detectives Great band who always give there all. Great energy & look like they want to be there.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheers for the drum stick!! One of the best gigs I've been to! Support bands were great also, hitting the up! Knew near enough every song pigeons played, was f@#!ing solid night, great preformers :*
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigeon Detectives conquer the Globe, Cardiff What a merry bunch. ThePD were in The Hlobe Cardiff a couple of years ago and won the crowd over. Their antics with audience mobiles all duly returned intact were really crowd friendly. Let's hope they come back yo Cardiff soon, even though the mighty bluebirds smashed Leeds at Elland Road Dorry boys - don't let that be an excuse for not coming to Cardiff.
Date published: 2017-06-03
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-pigeon-detectives, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT