The Rifles Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
THE RIFLES is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_11, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-rifles, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about The Rifles

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Rifles 5 night residency at The Garage Best gig ever. Atmosphere, venue, quality of music. Top top band
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yesss Boiiiiii Standard amazing.............................................
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality for The Rifles. COYI Top performance & great atmosphere from a lively crowd. Wish I could attend all 5 nights although No Love Lost is definitely their best album. COYI
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The rifles 2nd time we have seen the guys its an experience like no other like a massive family the crowd sing along to the anthems all throughout the gig and on public transport on the way home my son is 17 we see alot of the bigger names around but the atmosphere at these guys gigs are outstanding long may it continue
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can we do it again !!! the most underrated band that deserve more credit and recognition. Amazing live as always. These guys are genuine and want to play and show they respect their fans. Good small venue and great crowd. Brilliant night just wish we could of seen again on this tour.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig super venue This was a great gig, the venue (The Gorilla, Manchester) is brilliant Small enough for everyone to get good view. The Rifles played acoustic and they all connected with the audience.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless band with adoring fans! Went to see this gig with the same friend I went to see their first gig with! These guys are awesome. They sing about real stuff in a real way. No sell outs here. Love love love them! Same as every other person in the audience!!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class Went with friends who had never seen the Rifles, they are now confirmed fans. Great venue and excellent performance. The acoustic tour is first class, they put on a n excellent show as always. Great atmosphere, great venue and great company.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Rifles Unplugged Support act, Man and the Echo were brilliant. Rifles were amazing!!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely entertaining Went to the event with friends and what a show. Top performers and work magic with the instruments! Definitely book to see them again.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great band, great night out!!! The Rifles are a band everyone should see, with fantastic guitar riffs, great melodies and engaging personalities. The venue was average and the sound distortion wasn't great (I saw less speakers for a gig at Wembley), but still a brilliant night!!!
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "A big, big night" Having waited for too long to see the Rifles, having loved all their albums, they didn't disappoint. A great mix from the album "Big, big life" and earlier albums flowed well with a nice acoustic break. Mixed with a great venue and easy access to the bar the night went by too quickly. I will be looking to watch the Rifles again in any future tours, well worth the money.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great venue but Rifles not at their best First time in Leamington Assembly and really impressed with venue. Easy parking, served quick at the bar and cool room. Don't know what happened to support but Rifles came on early. Think the 2/3 full hall put a downer on the band as a bit lacklustre. Seen them 5 times now and they always smash it but maybe last night they were spent. Good set with new ones standing out. Overall just about saved it with good middle section and encores.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top band great gig,the rifles are a great live band.if you get the chance go see em.great music,great band.up there with the best.top live band,top tunes.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic evening Love this band and have seen them numerous times - but this was the best gig so far!!!! Great venue, great crowd, great band.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Belting set as always This gig lived up to my expectations arrived at half 8 and the place was empty by 9 we had a full house young an slightly older really got into this band with a mixture old favourites an a few thrown In off new album Big Life the Rifles delivered an wipped the crowd in this excellent venue up till they were wild , the band were Great and took the time to mix with the crowd after the gig Great set Great band Great bunch ov lads Great Gig
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic the rifles the engine rooms Southampton I went to this event with friends. A wet Thursday night .The had already seen the rifles twice before at bigger venues and this venue is a roller disco by day.So over to the rifles who put on superb show.Full of joy excitement audience participation and in particular Great Music. They had the crowd eating out of the palms of their hands.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the rifles great night.great venue awesome band. 10/10 fantastic acoustics great place to see up and coming bands
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best band and venue! Went to this Venue and had the best night ever,Top band seeing The Rifles,spacious venue,quick and easy bar service,great staff too..
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Gig, what a band. Went with my son, dad (55) and lad (25) night out. What a great night. Cracking venue and yet again The Rifles did not disappoint. Great sound, great set list, great atmosphere. They just get better everytime we see them. 5/5 , well done boys.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great performance! Great mix between new and old songs, another brilliant album - never understand why these guys don't get more airplay but then I suppose we wouldn't be able to get tickets for the gigs!
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Rifles didn't disappoint - top form as always. Went to see The Rifles for a double birthday celebrations with my partner, niece and her partner. We had the best night.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Rifles in Manchester What a night the lads were on top form in Manchester. Played all the songs you know and want to hear as well as playing some new ones too which went down well with the crowd. Nice one.
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rifles @The Wardrobe in Leeds I've followed these lads for around 10years. This night was a Mother's Day gift and my daughter and I loved it. The Rifles were awesome, I love the old stuff but some of their new stuff they played was great. Great venue, very intimate with a fantastic atmosphere
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Band Great night. Even though the gig was sold out it was not to crowded and it was easy to get a drink. the sound quality was also good. It was the first time I'd seen the band but will certainly see them again, they are a first rate band.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Rifles Live My friends&i went to see The Rifles live in Leeds not for the first time but each time we see this band,it's such a buzz!!They're truly outstanding,both in studio format&alive,can't wait to see them again.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig from a great band! I have seen the rifles several times and the gigs continue to blow me a way! This band are a breath of fresh air in a music industry dominated by dj's playing on their laptops! With four equally brilliant studio albums the rifles are, in my opinion, the best band of the last decade! With their catchy melodies and inspiring lyrics, songwriters Joel Stoker and Lucas Crowther have captured the imagination of the youth of a generation from a generally working class background. Another quite brilliant performance from a very stylish mod/indie band whose minimalistic show lets the music do the talking.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTE QUALITY!!!!! I can never get enough of these lads...they SMASH IT everytime they tour!!!! Great venue too man!!
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid performance of the Local Boys This was my first Rifles gig ever, although I have enjoyed their music since their debut album 'No Love Lost'. So, I didn't really know what to expect when I went to the Roundhouse in London. The amazing venue started to fill up when the 2nd support act 'States of Emotion' entered the stage. The fourpiece from Essex did a great job to ignite the crowd and is definately a band to look out for. The fans started jumping around madly in front of the stage when the Rifles started and plenty of beer was thrown around, it was crazy fun. The song selection was rich in variety, something of all CD's and new ones from the album to be be released soon but the best moment was when they played the much wanted 'Local Boy'.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from most under rated band in the country Saw The Rifles at The Camden Roundhouse AWESOME sums it up perfectly. If you have not seen this band then you must they totally smashed it
Date published: 2016-02-29
  • y_2018, m_12, d_11, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-rifles, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT