The Scarecrows' Wedding Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
THE SCARECROWS WEDDING is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-scarecrows-wedding, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 173ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for The Scarecrows' Wedding right now.

Past The Scarecrows' Wedding Events

More Information about The Scarecrows' Wedding

The team behind Stick Man present the best wedding ever, the best wedding yet... Betty O'Barley and Harry O'Hay are excellent scarecrows. Their wedding plans are all coming together until Harry leaves Betty's side and the devilishly smooth Reginald Rake tries to take Harry's place. Will Harry make it back in time to save their special day? This heart-warming and award-winning adaptation of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler's bestselling book is bursting at the seams with Scamp Theatre's inimitable style. This epic love story promises wit, drama and wedding bells! Packed with live music and laughter, this is one hour's magic that you and your children will never forget! "The marrying of Julia Donaldson and Scamp Theatre is truly a match made in heaven." - OK! Magazine ★★★★ "Enchanting and hilarious. Bags of sheer family fun" - The Stage ★★★★ "Charming and cheerful. These scarecrows will make every child smile" - Daily Mail ★★★★ "Scamp Theatre is the production company any parent of a small child needs to know" - The List

What people are saying about The Scarecrows' Wedding

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Utterly charming and excellent performances This beautiful story is recreated in a charming and innovative way. Enjoyed from beginning to end by adults and children alike. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family fun Great show for the family. Perfect level for young children, we would thoroughly recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I booked this because it was on offer and my grandson loves all of his Julia Donaldson books. I was a little worried as I thought it might be a little young for him but he loved it and so did his mum and I. It was so well performed and really funny too. And we've already booked up for STICKMAN too.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandchildren loved this show Took my daughter and 2 grandchildren to The Scarecrows Wedding and expected the kids to have a good time. What I didn't expect was the 3 adults to thoroughly enjoy this show. The actors were funny, very talented musicians and good all round entertainers. We all came out of the theatre with huge smiles on our faces, a feel good show. Thoroughly recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Always a treat A fresh and inventive presentation of our 3year old granddaughter’s story. A bit too much singing this year and some rather heavy handed adult oriented jokes which slowed down the narrative for a little one. The biggest problem is the seating. The seats spring back on a little one and she got trapped without the cushion or pushed off by it. She ended up standing for the entire show
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids 3 - 6 We took 4 children in this age range and they all loved it. We bought the tickets in the flash sale so excellent value for money. The actors were brilliant and the show was good fun.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I took my two children aged 5 and 8 and they loved it! The three actors are just brilliant and so talented - playing lots of different instruments and singing just beautifully! It was funny for adults and I truly recommend it! Thank you x
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So imaginative, my kid loved it! I took my 6 years old son this Sunday and he loved it. He didn’t know the story (other times we had read the book before) but he followed all the details and enjoyed himself a lot. For grown ups, there are the little jokes and the amazing singing.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav kids theatre show this year I took my 7 Yr old great niece and my friend took her granddaughter to see the scarecrows wedding in the summer hols, they were enthralled and so were we! A lovely tale in a lovely theatre
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant show! A fantastic performance from a super talented cast! This show had the children captivated and the parents giggling. I thoroughly enjoyed it and want to go again!
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best play for kids I went to this event with my daugther 6 years old and she is just start to learn english. I wasn't scarry to take her because she knows The Scarecrows Wedding by heart in russian and she loves Julia Donaldson books very much! Three actors on scene: Philippa Hogg, Matthew Burns and gifted experienced actor Mark Kane Gideon. Lovely music, lovely stage design, maevelous actors play - the best play for kids! Thank you for 50 minutеs of pleasures!!!
Date published: 2018-08-03
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-scarecrows-wedding, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT