The Sex Pissed Dolls Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
THE SEX PISSED DOLLS is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-sex-pissed-dolls, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 234ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for The Sex Pissed Dolls right now.

Past The Sex Pissed Dolls Events

What people are saying about The Sex Pissed Dolls

Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best girls ever went to the gig on my own it is a great little venue the girls were awesome but they always are there fan base are some of the nicest people you will ever meet then at the end of the gig the girls come out for a little meet and greet I had a chat and they are the nicest girls ever it was so humbling can not wait to see them again
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not to be missed Went to see this group and didn't know what to expect. But Wow, I was blown away. Fantastic musicians and the singer is epic. They look fab. Excellent entertainment. Can't say enough at how they are worth seeing. Just try them. You will not be disappointed. I promise you.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was my second SPD's concert. Can't wait for the 3rd! Nancy (lead singer) was as entertaining and energetic as ever. Anna Key on drums did an amazing job and a breathtaking solo.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant night and will see both bands again that's for sure I went on my own and met some great people and enjoyed the music
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best new band I've seen for ages I was blown away by the performance. I think this band are a breathe of fresh air. Love their attitude rawness and sheer stage presence. Best gig I've been to in years.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great night Third time of seeing the band and never fail to entertain. Great group
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome night xx It was amazing your all very kind girls xxx thank you for making my night amazing thank you!! Jess
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night Fantastic night great band good atmosphere in a good venue,can't wait to see them again.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing must-see band. Fantastic performance every time Been to see them several times now and each time they rock the audience.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant performance as always The Dolls never disappoint... They always put on a very high energy performance
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The first of many I finally managed to get to see the girls for the first time last night at The Robin 2. I've always enjoyed gigs at this venue because the acoustics are always pretty good. Boy was I in for a surprise by the sheer power & energy of the band. Not only were they all accomplished musicians, but they also had fantastic stage presence. Every cover they did was nailed, which produced goosebumps on several occasions. The couple of their own tunes they did, they smashed out & were sounding pretty good too. With Nancy entertaining up front with her vocals hitting every note with effortless power, it was well balanced. And Anna's drumming was insanely good which she performed throughout with a smile on her face. With the three beautiful guitarists alongside, it made for a perfect evening of entertainment. If you get chance to see them, you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstandingly Brilliant. Highlight of festival. I saw these girls by chance as I was passing a small tent at Kendal Calling Festival and as a fan of the old punk music I went in to see them and was pleasantly surprised about how good they actually were. The only disappointment was that they weren't on for longer and there were loads outside that could not fit into the small tent they were asked to play in. I later realised that the girls were also due to play at Minehead Shiiine On Weekender which I also had tickets for. They blew me away with the energy and enthusiasm they showed and we're the highlight of the weekend for me.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite event? all of them What can I say about this band that aint already been said about them?, well I have been following them since 2014, it was the bands 5th gig at the Layton Institute in Blackpool, the event sold out. They blew my mind that night, and now up to date I have seen them perform 71 times and they still blow my mind. The best all girl band out there in my book, love them to bits
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing live band Went expecting to be a bit if a row but was overwhelmed by how good the band were.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent place, superb band First time at The Talking Heads, friendly staff, excellent venue top band
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig. The Dolls play some great punk tunes, First time see them hope it won't be the last
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these girls were brill this group of girls put on a fantastic gig 10 out of 10 will be seeing them again
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night out - Top band. Second time I have seen this band - I wish they would play London more often. 5 ladies who really can play, covering a wide range of punk and rock covers along with a few of their own songs. No nonsense, live entertainment and great fun.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent concert- musically really strong. Great gig; excellent show; lots of energy and enthusiasm from the band. Great musicianship.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real show with attitude!! Having seen the " girls" at the IOW festival earlier this year we (my wife and I) were not going to miss the chance to see this vibrant group of ladies perform in a way that allows the audience to get lost in the memories of that iconic punk / post punk era. Their true magic however is not the choice of songs but the fact that they are all talented musicians with the right sort af attitude and energy on stage the the audience expects .... I'll be seeing them again for sure !!
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a brilliant night!!! First time I've seen these and wow! What a great band, full of enthusiasm, energy and attitude. Probably the best gig I've seen in the new Talking Heads especially when you include the support band Novotones, who again are full of energy and must be headed for greater things. Fantastic night out, SPD (review won't let me type the full band name, Ha!) play covers like you want them to be played and their own stuff is not out of place amongst the classic punk. Will definitely see both bands again.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic entertainment Great new venue...great entertaining band....brilliant atmosphere
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the dolls Went to the event with two mates,venue fantastic easy to get to and the band put everything into their performance,,,,,also great support..
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great venue.........great gig! First time at Brudenell Social Club in Leeds.......Great venue for bands. Second time of seeing the S. P. Dolls..........they rock!! Great stage presence with a fab rock attitude. The wife and daughter have been there and got the T-shirt!!!
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great live act Went with friends who can now understand what I have been raving about a brilliant band and a must catch live
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy Played all the songs from my youth would go again when next in town. Great show,great songs
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sex P*ssed Dolls Bristol Musically not great. It's a one woman show really. But fun anyway!
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the Krazyhouse Met some great friends at this event. Lots of old school punk and some new stuff which sounds much better live
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liverpool wot an event. I had a good time meeting up with friends, not as full as I heard it was going to be. Some problems with the sound from the gig at The Krazyhouse.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best band I've seen in years. Loved the show, I took the wife as well who was not truly willing, but she left a fan as well! Now we look forward to seeing them again.......very soon!
Date published: 2016-07-24
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-sex-pissed-dolls, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT