The Smyths Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
THE SMYTHS is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 80.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-smyths, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about The Smyths

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful band As always a top night watching the Smyths best Smiths tribute band you will never see
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from honestly one of the best nights of my life!! amazing smiths tribute and all round great atmosphere!!! such a fun night
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night great venue very convenient The Smyths exceeded expectations and were brilliant definitely go again.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Class act 2nd time seeing this band..superb musicians and the lead singer portrays morrisey amazingly..I'd recommend you go if the opportunity is there. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great night for Smiths fans I went to this event with friends. We had a great night. Shame there wasn’t a warm up / support act. The band played many of the hits. Maybe a few too many album tracks that some of the audience wouldn’t necessarily know.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smyths Went to see the Smiths at the Picturdrome in Northampton with my wife, and 18,20 & 22 year old kids, a great night out! What else can I say??
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great music fab venue We went for our 10th wedding anniversary with friends & had a great night - few beers, live music & a dance to classics, great venue I love how intimate it is at The Flowerpot. Good tribute act.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I went with my partner and brother and sister in law and we were all transported back 30plus years !! Great night and great venue!
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple the best tribute band Boys weekend away is now an annual event in the diary - starts with The Smyths - the best tribute band
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! We saw The Smyths last year and enjoyed it so much we booked again! We were not disappointed, it was a great night and felt like we were back in the 80’s. So pleased they played so many people f my favourites. Will definitely look to book again next year!
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic the best you will get to the real thing. awsome band. Cant wait to see them again.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best gig i’ve ever been to! i’ve seen the smyths before and it was amazing i want to go again
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gig Fantastic venue and the Smyths were as close to the Smiths as you can get !
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic night The smyths was the best tribute band I have seen . Great night
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star Absolutly brilliant night. 2nd time seeing then going back in dec. Danced till i dropped love them
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! The Smiths are together and still touring - or so you’d think! The Smyths are a fabulous tribute to their music, with the lead singer even having the mannerisms - very impressive!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smyths, could of been The Smiths? Just one word, awesome! Great to see such a mixed age group singing along with these great songs.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The closest to The Smiths you can get. It was marvellous. Truly felt like the Smiths. Took me away.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Smyths We’ve bern to watch the Smyths the last 4 years every year it’s been brilliant but this year was a bit disappointing as there was no south Martians , they came on really early and we were literally matched out at 10.30 pm , and were told if we wanted to come back in we had to pay again , previous years we have been able to chill after and have a drink , we feel slightly short changed at £17 a ticket , there were 10 of us on the group and we all felt the same , gutted as we think the Smyths are brilliant , 3 complaints , they came on too early , no support act and being matched out at 10.30
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a good night Annual night out with family and friend had such a good night loved it
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Girlfriend secretly liked them 4th or 5th time I've seen them. Morrisey seems to have lost his glasses.all the usual smiths hits with more Morrissey solo than normal but nothing from the latest album. Sound system at venue not the best. Good atmosphere and lots of moshing which I found I am too old for! Best alternative to the real thing
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sure it was 5STAR unfortunately i couldn’t go as my friend was sick - SOO SO SO GUTTED. want to see them so much
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top band Seen them 5 times before,just get better and better..brill.really enjoyed it..
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glasgow Seen the Smyths at Glasgow with the wife. They were amazing to see. The wife was ecstatic at how good they were as she is a massive fan of the original band
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Smyths Brickyard Carlisle Second time seeing them this year, and again didn’t fail to impress, great to see some younger folk in the crowd enjoying the music of the Smiths brought back to life by this amazing band for the youth to enjoy as well. Roll on Southampton Jan 18.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gig in ages! My partner bought me tickets for this gig for my birthday knowing I’m a massive Smiths fan and I’d never get to see them! The Smyths were amazing and absolutely nailed every classic, could not have imagined how good they would be. Really great and full set list!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you missed The Smith's or weren't in 80's This is the second time we have seen them and enjoyed both times. They have an authentic sound and look pretty good as well.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jake Westby My son Jake Westby aged 16 was sadly lost on 8/06/2017 and loved The Smyths He has seen and met the band many times I brought the tickets for myself and my son in May I couldn't go obviously so via his best friend Bethan I passed the two tickets to Sophie + Leigh who he went with last year and met the singer who remembers Jake and he promised to wear a wristband with his name on forever See you soon son Love Never Dies ❤️
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent as usual They were brilliant as they were back in June at Glastonbury
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Second Favourite Band! The Smyths at Concorde 2, Brighton was an excellent gig. The band played perfect renditions of all the classic Smiths songs, and looked great too. Graham Sampson, the singer is a dead ringer for Morrisey, sounds just like him, has all the moves, and puts in humorous quips between songs just like Mozza. The capacity crowd went mental. It was a great night.
Date published: 2017-10-16
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-smyths, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT