The Supercar Event 2019 Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
THE SUPERCAR EVENT is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2019, m_3, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-supercar-event, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

A FAMILY DAY OUT AT THE SUPERCAR EVENT!

If you're searching for a fun-filled day out for the whole family, then look no further than The Supercar Event 2019. The hugely popular event, held in aid of The Children's Trust is taking place 1 June 2019, at Goodwood Motor Circuit, Chichester.

The event offers the chance to experience a once-in-a-lifetime passenger ride in one of the 150 world-class supercars that are present as well as a wide range of fun activities and entertainment for the whole family to enjoy. This includes helicopter rides, Caterham Sevens, hovercrafts, a young drivers school and so much more!

More Information about The Supercar Event 2019

The Children's Trust is committed to protecting the privacy and security of your personal information. To find out how we collect and use personal information about you, in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), please view our Privacy Policy at www.thechildrenstrust.org.uk/privacypolicy

What people are saying about The Supercar Event 2019

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing day We found rhis event on line. We thought it would be a great birthday experience for our son, we arrived early and was told where to go. We went to register then outside to look at the cars. The voluntees were amazing we said we were early it’s was my sons birthday treat and he wanted a certain car that sorted this for us and even took a picture of him for me. Only disappointment for us was we never realised after the paid rides more races went on
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic event Great event with the addition of supporting a charity. Good admission price & then good price for all activities. Amazing collection of Supercars & great treatment of children who get to have a passenger ride for a reasonable price. One happy boy after his ride in a Porsche 911.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good day out We brought tickets for my special needs son who is supercar mad . When we arrived on the day he loved seeing all the cars,especially the Lamborghinis,and was excited that there was a Lamborghini trailer selling items ,but they were too expensive for him to but anything . The event was well organised,and the range of cars were amazing . We did queue up to buy a ride for him in a supercar ,but they were £50 and we couldn't guarantee he would get a Lambo,so we didn't bother . The weather was amazing ,and there were plenty of toilets,and refreshment stands. Overall it was a good day for a very good cause .
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing event and for a very good cause I went with family to this event. Its remarkable that the drivers give up their time to make someone's day. Mine was made in Nilesh Parmar's 488 spider
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Birthday Treat for an 11 Yr old boy We drove hundreds of miles on the morning of the first day as my son who suffers with complex issue s including ADHD, PDA, ODD & severe anxieties absolutely idolises fast cars in particular Lamborghini’s. We booked him a ride in a car but was advised couldn’t guarantee he would actually get to go in his dream car. I’d had previous emails to a lady via about my concerns over waiting in queues etc but she did not disappoint. We were one of the first people to arrive this morning so had been there since 9.45am we’d booked his ride between 3.30-5.00 but by 12.30 he was getting tired & wanted to go so I went looking for the lady & asked if I could bring his ride forward & explained the reasons. We were asked to come back at 2pm & they would fit us in. Unfortunately I think that was the busiest times & everyone wanted to go in the Lamborghini so we had to wait nearly an hour. However Jamie saw that we still hadn’t got our ride & went looking for the drivers of the Lamborghini. She came back & advised us one had broken down & she couldn’t find the driver of the other one. Jamie went far & wide to track him down as she could see his little face was dishearten & that he was beginning to lose heart & just wanted to go. Finally Between them both I can’t thank Jamie & Pete (the owner of the orange Lamborghini) for their kindness & support in getting my son his dream ride. They made the wait all worth it. Great day out but a very hot day. Would recommend it to any Supercar fan. My son absolutely loved it & is now exhausted. Keep up the great work The Children’s Trust your doing an amazing job. We came from Wales to see you today.
Date published: 2018-07-07
  • y_2019, m_3, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-supercar-event, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT