The Total Stone Roses Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
THE TOTAL STONE ROSES is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-total-stone-roses, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about The Total Stone Roses

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great band from start to finish the band had everyone bouncing surprised how good they were
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great tribute to my heroes Thoroughly enjoyed the event, really good sound, would see again
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fun! Note perfect, all the right songs played, great fun. I spoke with the lead singer afterwards and he’s a top bloke too. 100% recommended, a great night out.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great night! Very good night. Two brilliant live bands! King purple surprised me at how great they were! Total Stone Roses obviously did it proper! Fair play to both bands.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a good show by these fellas Top night once again... as far as cover bands go these fellas are up there, get your tickets & get on it if you not had the experience yet!!!
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gif Excellent gig for a tribute band they sound just like stone roses
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Stone Roses Awesome band! I think it would be fair to say these are one of the best tribute acts i have seen. The talent of the band is unbelievable and front man not only has an unbelievable voice he definately knows how to work a crowd.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Venue Excellent band Watched the Rugby with friends and then the total Stone Roses afterwards .A great night had by al.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cracking night Cold night in Southend but soon warmed up watching the band,great atmosphere and beer good value
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night, great band My husband and I went to see the band at Southend. They were great and very entertaining. A great night
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant night Went with friends,amazing night had by all,would definitely go again
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from total stone roses Brilliant night brilliant company good beer great place to have the concert
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a bad night I went to see the total stone roses in a pub in Leicester called the sound house it's a good little venue with very friendly staff the two support bands were quite good but as the main event grew closer the pub filled up with a load of football hooligans the band got off to a good start but they had to stop playing three time as football songs were being chanted and people were being thrown on the stage the band handled it quite well and managed to finish there set I would probably see the band again and go back to the venue
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Stone Roses Rock! Amazing gig, band were tight and sounded spot on! Sung a huge range of songs and put on a great show. Could have been the real thing except the lead had a better voice than Ian Brown lol
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Fab venue but distinctively average gig. Oaysis and Total Stone Roses.... Same band different frontman. In both cases it was just 5 lads on a stage doing covers. Nothing special
Date published: 2016-03-07
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-total-stone-roses, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT