The Twang Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
THE TWANG is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-twang, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about The Twang

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Twang awesome Excellent gig with great support bands, O2 didn’t have enough bar staff on and couldn’t get a drink which was really disappointing, rest of the venue was great.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Took my dad for his early Christmas present as he loves loves LOVES the twang! Don’t think I’ve ever seen anyone enjoy themselves so much!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing x A brilliant band and venue Great atmosphere & loved the fa f they played the old album in order
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Night, Top Band, Top People Perfect set list, everyone completely buzzing, can't wait to see them again on 2018!!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE TWANG THIS BAND ARE AMAZING, HOW ARE THEY NOT BIGGER. THESE GUYS SHOULD BE BIGGER THAN THE GALLAGHERS. I AM THE MOUTH FROM THE SOUTH, SO IF YOU NEED ME TO PROMOTE YOU I WILL. 3rd TIME BEEN TO SEE THEM, I AM SURE I WROTE ALL THEIR ALBUMS. I COULD DANCE, WATCH AND SING ALONG WITH YOU GUYS ALL DAY. KEEP GOING AND GOING AND GOING PLEASE, LOVED IT - YOU JUST MADE ME SMILE RAQUELINAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant One of the best bands to go see live ..brilliant venue and atmosphere
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Twangmas The Twang just get better and better. I have seen them play at small venues and it's no different to the big shows. They always smash it. You feel the love they have for the music. Always a party atmosphere. The most underrated act in the country.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from decent but not great must admit not a huge twang fan classics were superb sound could be better
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Gig Excellent gig with a great atmosphere, the band really knew how to entice the Manchester crowd with a engaging performance.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First The Twang Gig I went to see this gig with my fella who's been listening to them for years. I only really got into them a year or so ago & now I absolutely love them. They were amazing live !! Loved every second of it. Fantastic night !!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Twang @ Derby Absolutely amazing! Can't wait fora come back tour lads! Please! :)
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensational This band so need to make it big. They have been about for years and one of thee best bands around. How the he'll other bands have made it before these guys il never know. What's happening out there, come on!
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gianluca Class act the twang Mega setlist lost my smile guapa cloudy room Add gram of beak n 12 Guinness couldn't of had a better night
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unmissable as always The best live band around. Always a unbelievable experience and crowd
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top class event wouldn't expect anything less off the twang Well I went to this event on a 1st date and what a brilliant first date I must say we both had a awesome time
Date published: 2015-11-04
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_the-twang, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT