Therapy? Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
THERAPY? is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_therapy-, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Therapy?

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great venue great night great band First time at gorilla bar Manchester what a great venue Just right size great atmosphere brilliant evening hope to return and see some other acts . Therapy were brilliant loved hearing troublegum again brilliant And a good introduction to king creatures they were excellent and had a great sound long live rock music thankyou to all concerned brillant friday night cheers tony
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Therapy? at Gorilla The venue was small and intimate and you felt like you were literally on stage with the band. Therapy? played a long set with a great mix of songs from their repertoire. The sound was amazing and the crowd got really into it from the front to the back. Therapy? Have so much energy on stage and you can tell that they live their fan base with the energy flowing between the band and the crowd. A truly amazing night and a superb intimate venue with a fabulous sound system and facilities. There were bars on every corner, really friendly door staff and a good selection of drinks. Overall a memorable night and can’t wait to see them again.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stoke Therapy played a really great set as usual. The venue was small but still plenty of atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another superb therapy? gig I've seen Therapy? a few times, now, but I'd have to say this tour their set list is possibly the most accessible one I've seen them play. Played at least half of the new album which is also one of their most consistent and accessible for years, I think. Also included plenty of old favorites, too, though - Opal Mantra and toothgrinder both in there. Altogether a great evening's music played with humour and a real feeling of enjoyment just to be playing for the audience. Top quality entertainment.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig I have been to in 10 years I went expecting a great night and Therapy! exceeded my expectations. Lovers of Punk, metal, thrash crossover will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great band but missing the Toon out?! I've seen this band a few times over the years, always a great gig but they seem to have joined a growing list of bands that just won't come to Newcastle on a tour. even Venom Inc. who are Geordies didn't come to the Toon! what's going on here?
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice venue, great band Chilled bar venue, managed to see the whole gig from a seat with a table and had a great time.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great acoustic version of some of Therapy?'s best songs This was a truly great experience. Therapy? were great and fan's enthusiastic
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent night Fabulous gig. And Nell's didn't run out of beer this time. A Therapy? gig is always a treat.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Therapy? Nottingham rescue rooms Had a great night as always, can't wait for the next time they play live.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Therapy? In Leeds A high energy, quality performance from a scandalously under-rated band, who still sound as good, 22 years after I last saw them. Worth the wait!! So many great tunes that people probably forget they've heard, but it's great to remind them!!
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Therapy? just as good as they always were Therapy? played Infernal Love album in full in the first part of the show, which was an unforgettable experience for me as I love this album since it was released. The band is just as energetic as they were 20 years ago, it always worth seeing them.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these guys! I have now seen them 5 times and they have never failed to entertain. Great guys, great gig.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Band in Fantastic Venue 4 of us travelled from Surrey and Berkshire for this and the venue matched the band perfectly. Membranes started off well, working on the crowd and bringing us in to the dance floor. Therapy? did exactly what you'd expect such a great band to do: they rocked! A great, intimate and unique venue. Even the toilets were decent!
Date published: 2016-02-20
  • y_2019, m_9, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_therapy-, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT