An evening with They Might Be Giants Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
THEY MIGHT BE GIANTS is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_GB, sid_they-might-be-giants, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 155ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for An evening with They Might Be Giants right now.

Past An evening with They Might Be Giants Events

What people are saying about An evening with They Might Be Giants

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good gig, shame about security Went with hubby, venue was tightly packed but this added to the atmosphere. Unfortunately, due to poor security the band suffered theft of goods which needless to say spoilt the atmosphere towards the end of the gig.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig of the year - and possibly last year too! 2 hour set including 3 encores - the crowd loved them as we did! It's not our first time around the block with these guys but we were still pleasantly surprised at how effortlessly they entertain. And they're still up there with BNL for best on-stage banter! Can't wait till next time.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant band Great venue and a brilliant band playing tracks right back to their beginning.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best gigs I've been too The band were amazing! So good, so funny and very entertaining throughout (no lulls). They played for a full 2 hours with no support acts to fill the time. Still smiling now thinking of it.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shining example to young bands Brilliant lengthy performance, superb back catalogue with great audience interaction!!.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time Never really heard much of their music but that didn't matter. It was a great show in a pretty intimate venue. We very much enjoyed it
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great band, great show, great venue Me & my son went to see this great band (again!) and were not disappointed. Loved hearing some of the early ones and what a fabulous venue. Can't wait for Manchester next Monday.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Might Be? Definitely I went to this event with a friend who didn't really know TMBG. He enjoyed the comedy and sheer energy of the whole event, and whilst he couldn't sing along to the brilliant and crazy songs this time he probably will be able to next time.
Date published: 2016-01-29
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_GB, sid_they-might-be-giants, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT