This Feeling Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
THIS FEELING is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_this-feeling, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about This Feeling

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was class First time at a ‘This feeling’ event was blown away by how mad it was everyone was sound, Local Enemy and the estevans were mega, definitely go again
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saint Agnes they rock My first chance to see Saint Agnes in the flesh and they didn’t disappoint see this band if you get the chance ! The support and overall gig was also good but it was about Saint Agnes for me !
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great from start to finish ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS, SUPER ENDING WITH THE INCREDIBLE RED RUM CLUB
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Rum Club If you haven’t seen Red Rum Club you are missing a trick! Absolutely amazing and on top form as usual a great gig good atmosphere good sound
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night out! I missed the first two bands, but enjoyed seeing the other young bands on the bill. Change-over between bands was very smoothly done, with little waiting around. Sound quality was great throughout and I will definitely follow some of the bands I saw.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This feeling Great nights always had at This Feeling, great bands and the dj’s always play the great tunes to dance your socks off into the early hours of the morning.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great event Was eagerly anticipated and was not disappointed. Amazing lineup at a great venue.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous night Brilliant gig great atmosphere all the bands were top ..more of this please x
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5th time seeing Social Room Love this band, took 3 friends and they couldnt believe how good they were. Should be massive
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bands great venue First time at the Sunflower Lounge and what a great venue. Compact and very friendly. Decent beer and not overpriced. The downstairs venue is compact too but in a really good way. Underground Empire opened with a truly brilliant set. All killer no Filler, really impressed with the sound, the quality and the guys seemed to love it too. kicklips followed, very good too but I can’t get The Ace of Spades (Motörhead) out of my mind as most of the tracks seemed to have this riff. Kind of metal for the next generation without the black dress code. Unfortunately we had to go after the first two bands but all said a great (half) gig. Would return too.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall a good event A good event made brilliant by THE ILLICITS who were fantastic and should have headlined!! x
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New coat for Foz. The Jade Assembly continue to go from strength to strength with another powerful performance. Need to be given more than 45 minutes though, just not long enough. Great support from the Surrenders.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top gig I have seen Vida a couple of times and all I can say is, they are the next big thing! Pure class!
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rising Talented Bands Went along to see Monico Blonde. Lovely small venue where you can get real close to the bands to support them. Easy to find venue, cental to all. Great place for ages to attend.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing night i went with my boyfriend after watching them support Liam Gallagher in Manchester x
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poetry & Melody Great Atmosphere amongst the jewellery quarter crowd this evening. Jack Jones is our town crier tonight & his band trampolene bring a live performance that brings the room of strangers together into a single entity. Topped with a great live performance of analytic songs of modern Britain, with enough sarcasm & wit to bring a smile to every face in the crowd. If you’ve got anything about you...get yourself to one of their shows...you won’t come away disappointed...they’re a class act
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Wholls at the Sunflower Lounge The Wholls, Mint and Whitelight....3 great bands, great venue, great night!
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New band thrills with an old school music club vibes. I had a great evening of quality entertainment and inclusive atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic gig Very good gig, really enjoyed it, all of the bands were fab. Particularly enjoyed Sugarthief.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing night ,dead royalties kicked it out of the park Fantastic night with great bands , Dead royalties should have headlined as they had the audience in the palm of their punky hands , but all the bands were great with an excellent vibe throughout the evening . More please ,
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite artist was NADIA SHEIKH I went with a friend and I really enjoyed the atmosphre, the sound was spot on and I really loved Nadia Sheikh's set. The bive was great
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing band line up Indie night, 4 amazing bands, fab night, 2 bands I knew and 2 that were equally awesome.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dirty Laces 3 bands on, the middle band called Dirty Laces were really brilliant, proper guitar band with raw bass and meaty riffs and solos. Would like to catch them again soon.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic opportunity This feeling tours are an amazing opportunity to see up and coming bands, at a great price, as per our visit to sunflower lounge on Friday night! The only downside is they are 18+ these gig nights so a lot of these groups can't play to their preferred audiences, but long may these club nights continue
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Where were the Shimmer Band???? We bought tickets to see the Shimmer Band but they didn't show and weren't on the line up.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, awesome Jade Assembly! The gig was a sell out so the atmosphere was really good, the support acts were good but the 'The Jade Assembly' were awesome, they just get better and better.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my god the jade assembly! What can I say the venue at jimmys is always great and worthy of a visit regardless of what’s happening there but on this occasion the jade assembly were playing on there got my star tour #gotmystar wow wow and wow they are always a good band to watch but my god they had turned it up to 11 this time
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great venue and bands Had a great night, will watch again. All bands were fab! Venue great first time I’d been there.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paves a band everyone should try and see. Brilliant night with family. Paves were awesome a band to see. All the bands were great, but Paves made the night, just fantastic. Their music is very catchy and interesting, it stays in your head, great stage presence and so much energy.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Intimate gig at the glee club Great venue for a close up and personal gig but vocal sound quality was poor. Struggled to hear any of the lyrics for any of the 4 bands.
Date published: 2017-10-13
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_this-feeling, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT