This Feeling Tickets

Read Customer Reviews
THIS FEELING is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_this-feeling, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 154ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about This Feeling

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great venue and bands Had a great night, will watch again. All bands were fab! Venue great first time I’d been there.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paves a band everyone should try and see. Brilliant night with family. Paves were awesome a band to see. All the bands were great, but Paves made the night, just fantastic. Their music is very catchy and interesting, it stays in your head, great stage presence and so much energy.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Intimate gig at the glee club Great venue for a close up and personal gig but vocal sound quality was poor. Struggled to hear any of the lyrics for any of the 4 bands.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Spitfires are the best band to see EVER An absolute joy of a night. Great band that I’ve seen many times, fabulous music and an ace following who just love the music. A must see.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Gig / Hugely Enjoyed........ Keeping V.Brief.....Band (The Spitfires) Good, Venue Good, Tickets Confirming/Receving Etc - All Good!.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Punk-themed but the Scruff raised the bar Not all the bands lived up to expectations, at least in terms of songs. The Scruff looked the only one worth paying for a live event. Sound quality was fair but not the best in London. Clean venue so generally positive experience.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The shimmer and bang bang Romeo Had a fantastic evening the bands were amazing and enjoyed every moment
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trampolene album launch, the venue 229 London I had an excellent night!! The event was very well run, it had been postponed from 2/7/17 until the 21/9/17 had no issues using the original ticket. What a night, epic music, brilliant venue, fantastic band! Last song "Storm Heaven" classic tune, Jack Jones jumps into the crowd and blows away everyone with his guitar skills. The equally talented Wayne Thomas on bass, he has the ability to make his guitar sound so unique, he plays his heart out and always does and Rob Steele on drums, the rhythms, beats he throws out are truly tremendous . What a Welsh trio, the magic of the music these three make is something to behold. Trampolene are one of the best British bands I've seen /heard I a while. I can't wait until their album "Beautiful Pain" drops in November. Trampolene are a MUST see/hear band. Onward and upwards this band are definitely on route for greatness.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Wholls rocked! Kudos to the Trends and the Jackrobins too I went to this event after seeing the Wholls light up the tent at the TRNSMT festival in the summer. The band where up for it and the supporting bands where great too. I was desperate to get my son along to see some great up and coming bands and he thoroughly enjoyed it too. Some great tunes from the Jack Robbins to start with that got the place warmed up, the band had some great rocking guitar solos and the lead singer certainly got the crowd tapping along to the tunes. Next out where a local Scottish band the Trend, their Indie rock sound reminded me of bands like Shed Seven and early Charlatans like music with a mix of Primal Scream. This is a band to watch out for where the vocals mixed well with the rest of the band getting the crowd moving. Finally the main event, the Wholls, great to see them all again, drummer, bass, lead guitar all on good form along with the excellent gravely voice of the lead singer. The thumping bass and drums in X21 make it one of their best tracks, and not to mention the cover of Gossip's Standing in the way of control. The lead singer reminds me of a young Robert Plant along with some great spiralling guitar solos from the lead guitarist, the whole band put in a stomping performance and a great set, it's a shame that it wasn't on for longer (due to restrictions from the venue). Looking forward to seeing these guys get huge and seeing them again !
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great venue... Would be handy if the bands and stage times were posted up at the entrance. I had no idea who two of the bands were.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good night I went to this event with my friends and what a night !!!!!!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vida were amazing. Great venue. Great bands, good value little gaff with a boss vibe. Free drinks on entry were unexpected!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Night I had a great night. All acts were fantastic and the the staff were really friendly. I will be attending more in the future.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rosko live at the water rat Had an absolute fantastic time at the water rat with live preformance by rosko. Would highly recommend listening to their music as it is upbeat and uplifting.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic gig; great new venue I came over to Manchester from Liverpool, especially to see Edgar Jones and the Sundowners. The opening band Cut Grass Kings were fantastic as well. Absolutely outstanding gig with 3 great bands and amazing friends.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Went with my girlfriend, the show was great, and the pub was cool
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SHEAFS SHEAFS SHEAFS Thought I'd seen this band at their best but they just keep getting better and better. I band not to be missed. AMAZING atmosphere
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gigs in the U.K. Four brilliant new upcoming bands for a fiver? Yep that's what you get at This Feeling. Enter the hallowed zone and enjoy an evening that'll enlighten your ears so much you'll want them to put on one every week. Hang on, they already do that. No excuses, it's a must see.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Club ivor Bach a great place to see local up and coming bands I went to see Monico Blonde headlining on Friday night. As usual they didn't disappoint great songs played by a great Cardiff band . I look forward to seeing them again at Clwb.
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig I've ever been to Went to this gig with my friend to see Shambolics, it was mental! Every band was fantastic and I had an amazing time
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great up and coming bands I thought the entire bill was superb and if it wasn't for how young the bands looked, their qualities would have given the impression of far older bands as they were so good at their craft.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I had a fabby time, and the venue was lovely! Had such a good night.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small venue, big noise - Broadcast, Glasgow Great night. Top performances all round from the bands. Moonlight_zoo were a fresh gust of wind to get everyone grooving and The Phantoms highly deserve their headliner status with strong lyrical content and delivery from there instruments! The venue it's self is cosey and intimate, but sometimes I feel it gets too cosey in the bar area both up and downstairs. Staff seemed friendly and we're decent at serving quickly and accurately. Been and few times and it does get better. Easy to get to via either train station around central Glasgow which makes it easier.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Night Out Great bands in a cool venue and a very lively and friendly crowd
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab venue and bands Previously visited this venue to see Chris Helme, loved it then so came back to see Fronteers. Love the venue as it is intimate with great ambience! theres little sofas so you can chill out or stand and be right near the stage if you wish, great little bar area too.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Much Fun The bands were AMAZING! The staff were really good, and the bouncers were friendly but professional but watchful.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great up and coming bands Really enjoyed the bands, sadly couldn't stay for the DJ set. Hope to see more from the Hubbards and The Shimmer Band as they'd make great bookings for lower down the bill at next years festivals. Both had something about them and could do well.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When to see Affairs. The venue was fab, really good sound and vision. Close and intimate. No draft beer on till later... The place has a really nice relaxed feel.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Was on later than expected but was mint great little venue good place good atmosphere spot on music
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cool night out in London. It was great to finally get immersed in London night club in this legendary club The Water Rats, with four great bands. Awesome night!
Date published: 2016-10-05
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_this-feeling, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT