Thy Art Is Murder Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
THY ART IS MURDER is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_thy-art-is-murder, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Thy Art Is Murder right now.

Past Thy Art Is Murder Events

What people are saying about Thy Art Is Murder

Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING GIG <3 I went with some friends and it was incredible, loved every minute of it.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concert ive been to in the last few years It was amazing mostly because of the insane lineup with Thy art, Oceano and After the Burial but i have to admit the music quality was top notch. Also it wasnt too overcrowded but full enough for that awesome large crowd feeling. There really wasnt you could complain about. Security was on point too
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one very happy son My son went to this Venu alone but had a great evening, he was happy with the merchandise he purchased and the price he paid. He was very happy he got to go.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thy art were sick I got to touch CJ and that was a big deal for me. Someone two footed me in the face tho
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 6.30 door time? Terrible. Only came to see Oceano and missed half of it because of the 6.30 pm door. That, combined with a Scottish football game = waste of time and money.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new level of brutality The bands on the Dear Desolation tour are unbelievable, Justice For The Damned, Oceano, After The Burial and Thy Art Is Murder defined what brutality is last night \m/,
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing gig in a small venue! It was amazing to see a big band like Thy Art Is Murder play a fairly small venue where you could get right up close and personal. All the support bands were absolutely 10/10 aswell. Every show on this tour should be sold out!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Went to this gig with high hopes and wasn’t disappointed. I am hoping they come back soon!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best concert I’ve ever been to! I went to this with my best friend and we had so much fun! I can’t wait to go to another one!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST GIG EVER!! Been to many gigs in my life and Thy Art is Murder is definitely the best gig that I’ve ever been to so far! Crazy experience!! Was absolutely amazing!! <3333
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An absolutely face melting live show What can I say other than the show was phenomenal, I haven't been to a dirty grotty gritty show like this in many years and it brought many memories of the hey days, all the bands that played were insane and were as tight playing live as they could be, I've heard of all the bands playing but never seen them live so I knew I was in for a treat and I wasn't disappointed, thy art is murder live sounds like your listening to an album they are that in sync and just that good, I cannot wait to see them back in the UK again
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Gig Memories I went to see Thy Art Is Murder in Manchester in early August and not only was the atmosphere amazing, the ticket process was easy and reliable. Getting through the doors into the venue wasn't a hassle and they made sure everyone was orderly and calm (given the artists playing) and made sure everyone remained safe during the event with security on top form!
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The purest strain of great. The room was tiny and packed by the time the first band Ingested came on, by the time Make them Suffer came on the was where sweating and by the time Thy Art is Murder came on the whole room went insane. One of the best gigs I've been too in ages.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply amazing experience! I went to see Thy Art is Murder at the Camden Barfly in London. It was a great experience overall, the bar was very clean and had great service. The venue sounded amazing and very clear for the bands. The atmosphere was amazing and I met a lot of different people standing in the line and inside the venue. Would happily go again! Thanks SeeTickets!
Date published: 2015-11-04
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_thy-art-is-murder, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT