Tom Clarke Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
TOM CLARKE is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_tom-clarke, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 234ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Tom Clarke

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night! What a fantastic performance by Tom Clarke and his support acts. I took my 14 year old son with me to watch it as he is a big fan... It didn't disappoint! The venue was small and the gig was very intimate, we loved every minute of it.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tom class but there was something missing Great night Just missed the enemy Saw them numerous times was class
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always amazing... Tom Clarke never fails to deliver. Fantastic night. Some amazing new arrangements of the Enemy classics and some great new music.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic gig Tom never disappoints The gig was fantastic the warm up of Joe Dolman was brilliant a up and coming artist of the future. Tom played the enemy classics with a sprinkling of his new songs. We will head out to see him when he tours again. Don’t miss out he really is as good now as when the enemy first came out if not better!!
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top gig by top man! Went with friends and as always Tom never disappoints and his new stuff sounds great
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant Went with my wife. Was really busy. Support act was really good. Tom Clarke was absolutely amazing,had a great night. Good venue but is a bit out of the way,but staff were friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little night Tom never disappoints great music and a lovely little venue, such good performance
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the gigs of my life! The album that this set was based on has been one of my favourites for a long time and the opportunity to see Tom perform it live was something that I couldn't turn down. I was not disappointed. The whole thing was exceptional; the venue, the crowd, the support, the music! I loved it. Your Song was still echoing around Liverpool st station when I was boarding my train home. The chanting had travelled across London with us. Awesome
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great venue & fab night Tom Clarke was amazing, the set list was perfect with a couple of new songs that fitted in seamlessly.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great gig as always went with my wife and 2 teenage daughters,fantastic gig To Clarke was in fine form.we all really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wicked night Second time seeing Tom this year. Went with a group of friends and we all have a great night.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what i expected.Passionate, sincere, and great song writing.No one gets you pumped up like Tom. I have loved this guy since the first time i saw him and the Enemy supporting Oasis in 2009, those lads eclipsed Kasabian and it was pretty clear they were worth a proper look. A couple more gigs later and i had the greatest respect for them, especially Tom. He and the boys have not been supported by the media over the last few years, but everyone on Saturday was there because Tom writes music with skill, integrity, empathy and the visceral edge of someone with both a wider political awareness and a social conscience, but more than that, a toothy grin and a mischievous look in his eye that makes you commit to the experience with everyone around you. Never will you find a crowd more at one with each other and a performer. 10 minutes after Tom had left the stage the crowd hadn't moved, and were still chanting, ' Now, this song, is about, is about, is about you!' and this continued into the street, and even into my local Sainsbury's 20 minutes later. Unbelievable, and Tom also played a new song which was we all loved, normally this is an indulgence for the artist while the crowd wait for the more familiar melodies, but the song fitted seamlessly into the flow of the performance due, once again, to that energy that thunderbolts its way out through Tom's guitar and mic and sucker punches into your gut.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig in great venue Brilliant set from Tom Clarke of The Enemy. Blasted through hits from " We'll Live and Die In These Towns ", great sound and brilliant atmosphere with crowd singing out lyrics to all songs. Great build up before Tom with James Walsh supporting, then lots of indie and Manchester classics belting out before Tom took to the stage. Love the Ritz, great venue, good view from for our balcony, lots of bars, well organised. Look forward to more of Tom Clarke in future, top quality!!!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic gig, Tom Clarke delivers yet again! This guy is a class act, he never disappoints and this time was no different! Brilliant performance and the support was incredible too. The venue also deserves a mention, well set up and well organised which added to the success of the event in my opinion. See you next time Tom!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from class class class class class class the guy is as big as they come loud and very proud
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable!.. Amazing night! I never thought you could get such an atmosphere from a hollow guitar rather than a solid one! Tom Clarke is genius!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality gig Best gig I've been to in a while and prob in my all time top 5
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tom Clarke review I went to this gig with my 18 year old son after watching the enemy last year, it was an amazing gig
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing intimate gig Fantastic sing along gig from start to finish, can't wait to hear his new material
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardiff and Tom Clarke on absolute top form Superb from start to finish. Awesome crowd, perfect vocals, new/different live versions and a real connection between the stage and the people. Top stuff. The venue is one of those ones with that unique combination of smells that you only get in rock clubs, the drinks are suitably overpriced but full to the brim, and a pretty tiny floor area means you're as close to the act as you could want to be. Brilliant.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an absolute amazing concert Amazing concert -Tom was amazing -played the whole first album. Crowd was amazing and the atmosphere was incredible. Wgat a grateful night.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A gig is how you make it Tom said exactly how it is. You make it however you want it to be and it was an absolutely cracking gig. Acoustic covers of the classic songs would be hard to achieve but it was absolutely smashed. A superb gig throughout.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WHAT AN ATMOSPHERE Me and a mate went and it was incredible. Everyone singing along. Best acoustic gig I've ever been to easily.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Went to the Cardiff gig and it was brilliant, I was expecting an intimate acoustic set but was blown away. Really hope they get back together, he said we "may see him/them sooner than we think", teaser??
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing gig!!!! Amazing to enjoy The Enemy hits 10 years on! Loved reliving college memories with the boys. Excellent show, not to be missed!
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fantastic gig! Fantastic set, good acoustics, always a great atmosphere at this venue too.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab night Tom sounded great, will definitely look to see him play again.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Indie Class Bloody excellent gig from start to finish & added into the indie vibe he sang The Verves The Drugs Don't Work & the place went mental.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leeds nightn Going to leeds to see coventry band as likely to miss godiva festival .great venue fun crows excellent tom so good night for all
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He was brilliant! Amazing performance ,great venue and atmosphere - loved every minute of it
Date published: 2017-06-21
  • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_tom-clarke, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT