Tom Odell Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
TOM ODELL is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_tom-odell, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Tom Odell right now.

Past Tom Odell Events

What people are saying about Tom Odell

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great event I went to this with a friend. We've seen Tom Odell a few times and watched him change into the confident performer that he now is. It was a respectful crowd, and when someone fainted, Tom paused until the lady got sorted. The sound was good and he gave a brilliant performance.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Full of energy I saw Tom Odell on Graham Norton and Chris Evans and knew i wanted to see him live. I love his singles and his voice, so was very excited. His presence on stage was excellent and his piano playing amazing. However I felt the sound levels could have been better orchestrated so that I could have heard the words to the songs. A small quibble but one that could be easily sorted.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best concerts we’ve been to The age range of the audience was great. Tom appeals to all types. His genuine enthusiasm for the gig was wonderful.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing gig! Tom has an stunning voice and is amazing piano player. Joyous gig
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birmingham 02 Academy Sunday pm From 9 pm to 10.50 pm Mr Odell and band Knocked it out the Park , 10/10 saw him at Carfest But this more intimate venue fed every note punched out from the stage straight through your body ... both ballads and rock Up tempo - pure genius
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite event of the year so far! Me and my Husband are both huge fans of Tom Odell and have been looking forward to the concert for some time. We were not disappointed, he played for two hours and his performance was amazing!
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tom Odell rocked the house! Went with my daughter. I'm a big fan, her not so much until she saw him live, she's now a convert. He really gave us a great show, all his most popular songs plus new music too. Tom was amazing, really rocked out and so much energy. Only downside was the moron behind us who loudly professed to be a big fan and then nattered through every song.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOM ODELL IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING I went with my husband we had a fantastic evening. Unfortunately I didn't have the best view - the stage is not that high and I was stuck behind some guys who were a lot taller than me. However, TO was superb, he's fantastic !!!! Not sure if I would go back to that venue again though :(
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best have seen for years Good size venue for good atmosphere but not so big to feel impersonal. Tom Odellnis amazing, great sound, showmanship and overall brilliant performer, would watch again and again
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concert I’ve seen in awhile I went to this concert with my husband great venue easy access. Tom ODell was just amazing what a performer would definitely go to another one of his concerts.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RE: Great evening A great night! Tom Odell is so so talented at both the Piano and singing! Although his songs are sometimes sad this was a very lively and fun concert!
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Amazing Talent My husband and I went to see Tom. It is so good to see him in a theatre instead of the huge Arena's a lot of Musicians seem to prefer these days. It was an amazing night the band were so good too. His voice and piano playing are so special. Look forward to seeing him again soon. Thanks Tom for an amazing night.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant gig Wow what a gig. So close to the action. Great sound, lights, awesome music. What a performer with a great band.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best concert I have I went to this event alone, it was amazing. Simple stage, powerful voice, high standard performing. Strongly recommend!!
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tom was outstanding! A brilliant evening.....and thought Tim even better than his last visit to Leeds.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He’s AMAZING Honestly if you have the chance to go, take it!! Tom smashed it and is so much better live x
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish we could do the whole thing again. My daughter and I loved everything about this concert. We are still talking about it and wishing we could relive the whole experience. We really liked the relaxed atmosphere of the venue and Tom's performance was faultless. That voice just blows your mind and god that man can play the piano! We also had the added bonus of See Rag 'n' Bone Man who was a great entertainer.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant performance From beginning to end it was amazing. Voice was spot on, great atmosphere
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much better live ! Bought these tickets after stumbling across Wrong Crowd on Apple Music - what an amazing live performer he is. Worth every penny and what an iconic venue
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just brilliantt I knew I really liked Tom Odells' music,now I know I absolutely love it. Every second of this fantastic concert was stunning,Tom,his amazing band and backing vocalist were faultless and raw at the same time(in the very best way possible).Can't wait to buy tickets for the next tour.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Just amazing. No more words needed. What else would you have wanted.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig great concert, especially enjoyed the support band - Rag and bone man. Good venue. Easy to get away at the end if the night, no traffic hold ups ! Bonus.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just gets better and better This was fourth time of seeing Tom live and he was best yet . energetic , passionate , gorgeous , fabulous arrangements and loved 'Hold Me' . Actually loved it all and he always chooses great support bands too . Tom Odell is fantastic live and I can't wait for next time !!
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The Big Dissapointment. I was looking forward to see Tom Odell for few months. i went to the concert with my 18 years old daughter who had exactly the same opinion about the concert as myself. Tom was trying too hard to be rocky killing the beauty of his oryginal music. Playing with two sets of drummer and two base guitar made it difficult to enjoy. The concert music arranging failed completely. I went today to Norah's Jones concert and warmly advice Tom Odell to learn from her how to give concert. Tom, please don't sell out!!! B
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous What an atmosphere what a voice what a night Myself and my friend who are both not so young anymore had a fabulous evening. Tom Odell will be packing out the 02 arena in the new year I'm sure. The crowd were all behind him. I loved the Rag and bone man support what a voice thank you for a great evening Tom Odell xxx
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He's my favourite I've always loved Tom Odell!! His music is beautiful. My husband and I chose 'grow old with me' as our wedding song and it was unreal hearing it live last night! We had the best night!
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have a cold but would totally go again if me and mine can afford it Buying tickets was easy, there wasn’t any information though on what to expect i.e when it finishes, set list, what we couldn’t take in with us or anything pertinent. Finding the venue wasn’t hard, staff were friendly and helpful. It helped we got there some hours early to suss out the situation – that the que was outdoors so best to keep our coats with us instead of leaving them in the car. One thing I wasn’t too happy about was that we couldn’t keep a part of the ticket or there was no merchandise to purchase as a memento. Even a flyer or postcard with the poster on the front and the line-up of all the opening acts and people involved would have been great. As it was, I was glad I had my phone to take pictures and videos but it was hard to get anything good, in order to try I had to be very still and opportunistic which meant I couldn’t enjoy it to capacity and also wished I had a better phone ...and a tripod :-p. Because we got there early we actually had good position to see the stage, there was just two rows of people in front of us, however it did shift badly when the main act came on. And I found myself behind a tall girl and a tall man. I say they were tall - I’m 5’3” so I’m short- but there was a lot of space behind them that developed because they honestly blocked the view of anyone directly behind them. Stubbornly I stuck to my place even when the man kept moving back to let other young girls in. I could see between their shoulders sometimes anyway. And I got more on video because I could hold it up higher than I could see. The first act were quite alright and a great warm up, the second act were really good and I wish I knew more about. The singer had a powerful voice. And then Tom Odell and supporting musicians, were absolutely awesome and did an amazing job.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spellbinding Support act ragnboneman was the best support I have ever seen followed by a flawlless delivery by Odell .
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning in a swimming pool! Fabulous voice and great mix of ballad and bouncy to get the audience going
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent night Went with partner and son , for a birthday night out, had a good one
Date published: 2016-11-08
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_tom-odell, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT