Travis Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
TRAVIS is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 47.
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_travis, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Travis

Rated 5 out of 5 by from missed opportunity taken Missed them through the 90s, but finally done it - passionate and really seemed to be enjoying themselves, still after all these years
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travis were superb Having loved Travis in their hey day it was great to see them on tour again. It was a great venue Royal Festival Hall and 1hour 45 mins of pure class Fran was brilliant and whole set excellent.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concert Great performance with warmth, emotion and humour from both bands but especially Travis and Fran Healy. Great acoustics in the Royal Festival Hall also and comfortable seating !
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I went to see Travis with my husband and a friend and it took me back to my festival days which seems like a lifetime ago now. They were absolutely fantastic and I had a great night! And Turin Breaks supporting were brilliant too!
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Show but ................... Great Band, Great Venue, Great Show but unfortunately sat next to the happy, dancing drunks who tried to shout alot and be funny but were not. Travis were brilliant and did things in their own style/way - TurinBrakes were a good support band to get the audience going
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NICE. No other way to describe it... this gig was NICE! yes yes YES lads ooshoosh flowers in the window yea bwoiiiiiiiii
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suprising Far louder and more energetic than expected. Renewed love of travis and faith in good old rock and roll. A treasure of a live act.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just brilliant Not seen Travis live before and they didn't disappoint - highlight was the acoustic Flowers in the Window. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome What an evening! Friendly atmosphere, great set-up and topped off with Travis playing an excellent set. Great tunes, great audience interaction and truly got the evening rocking. My 6 and 3 year old are still singling Travis hits endlessly 24hrs later!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Enjoyed it but too expensive Enjoyed it but too expensive. Enjoyed it but too expensive..
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig of 2016 Fab band they still have it after 20 years of play first saw them at Lancaster uni 20 years ago then went on holiday to Turtey Went with the cd they had just released that was back in the days before downloading music made friend with a bar owner who played the cd an everyone loved it had to buy a new cd on return home so I always say I introduced Travis to the Turkish
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Gig I have been to zillions of gigs over many years. In all that time I have never seen a front man as good as Fran. He gave this gig 100% and so clearly was loving every minute himself.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Experience! I loved Travis in the 90' and saw them two years ago on their comeback tour as my birthday treat and just knew they were back to stay. Absolutely fab again with their new album "Everything at Once" and the venue was also great. We made it a break away from home in Newcastle and the O2 Academy was very nice. Now it is my mission to see Travis again in my original home town Glasgow. Keep touring lads!
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Travis Excellent performance and atmosphere. Brilliant venue, beer a bit expensive though
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travis never disappoints ! All the oldies, a few from the new album and a fantastic gig from the start to the end. Fran signing Flowers in the window with his acoustic guitar was a real highlight.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travis Leeds o2academy Brilliant night out nice little venue no big queues at bar.staff frendily and you could see the band from the a really good night out
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous venue, fantastic band! First saw Travis in 2000 so was really looking forward to see them again a whole 16 years later and they did not disappoint. Amazing musicians who interact with the crowd the whole way through the gig. Fran even got into he crowd to sing with the fans, which was great to watch! A perfect mixture between the new album songs and old hits. Would love to see them again!
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from one for the smile bank 20 years and getting even better, great memory, thanks Travis:)
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travis Travis - an excellent night, looking forward to the next one
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travis were exceptional We all had a fabulous evening especially when Fran Healy sang Happy Birthday to my Sister made her year! Thanks Fran xxx
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Band, Great Venue! I have liked Travis since they released there first album, but never managed to see them live; the wait was worth it!! There a brilliant live and the venue was a perfect combo...
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travis Great evening old and new songs played...venue small and atmosphere brill
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never Fail to Deliver!!! Amazing! My friends took me to the gig to celebrate my 30th birthday. Looking forward to seeing Travis at V!
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Travis...eventually Travis live were brilliant. We didn't appreciate having to sit through a a video of what seemed like their entire new album beforehand though. Felt it was totally disrespectful to their fans. They did make up for it when they finally came on but It took a while to win us over. The first couple of songs were ruined for our group because we were so fed up and frustrated.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travis Concert - London 9th May Travis were at their mercurial best. Venue change was not a problem. Had a great evening.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst gig this year Very disappointed. To much video at beginning and sound quality bad.
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travis Amazing!! Old favourites new favourites and even some group dancing. A brilliant gig teavis love what they do and it oozes out to the crowd and makes you smile even if it is always raining on us!!!! Love um great night xx
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bucket list band Had a really great time watching Travis on 7th May 2016. A band I had wanted to see since I was 16. The venue was really good although a little too warm once filled up.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nostalgia with a good mix of new Awesome live performance. Band knows how to work the crowd. High energy with a good mix of classic tracks and ones from the new album.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A good mix of old and new I wouldn't say that I'm a big Travis fan but I wanted to see them play at my local venue, Roadmender. I liked the new material and it was nice to hear a few of their older classic songs. The downside was that it was very busy and several people were left standing in the doorways or in the corridor with no real view of the band. The problem is the demographic of casual gig goers who want to keep their bit of personal space rather than moving closer to the front.
Date published: 2016-02-04
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_travis, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT