TRNSMT Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
TRNSMT is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_GB, sid_trnsmt, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about TRNSMT

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Weekend Great event, weekend and atmosphere but food & drink was too expensive. We stay on Greendyke Street next to Glasgow Green and think there should have been discount for buying tickets.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little disappointed Went to TRNSMT with my husband and had been looking forward to going for months although I was quite disappointed. We watched catfish and the bottlemen from the front and got so crushed we had to get pulled over the barrier (which is to be expected at such a large gig) however as we had to get out we ended up right at the back and the sound was so poor you could hardly hear the band play!!!! If you went to the bar you couldn't hear a thing!! When kasabian were playing they were louder but u still felt the sound wasnt what it should be. The big speakers in the croud didn't even seem to be on.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really good potential! I went with a group of friends and we had a brilliant time, maybe in future they could set up more bars though because the queues were really bad and we wasted a lot of time waiting around in them.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biffy I went with my daughter. What a day . Poured down but it didn't dampen the fun we had
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fantastic festival! The first year of TRNSMT did not disappoint. I went on the Sunday so the last day mainly for the line up. We arrived early and the site was clean, lots of choice of food and bars. Even the portaloos were not as scary as I expected or have experienced in the past. Everybody was in good spirits, even with it pooring down everybody was in great spirits.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, freindly festival! My daughter and her mates first festival. They went all 3 days. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Except for the Glasgow weather on the last day.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing City Festival Brilliant weekend, the Friday was a brilliant start with Belle and Sebastian the highlight. Overall the Saturday was the best day, amazing weather and brilliant acts, Kasabian killed the headline, unreal performance. The rain came out on the Sunday but I didn't ruin the atmosphere as it was still insane, the 1975 and Two door Cinema club were fantastic and then biffy blew the roof of the place closing the weekend. Roll on TRNSMT 2018!!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best festivals I've been to It was amazing the atmosphere, organisation. It was great how they actually showcased the headliners as there wasn't anyone else on at the same time
Date published: 2017-07-10
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_GB, sid_trnsmt, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT