Two Door Cinema Club Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
TWO DOOR CINEMA CLUB is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_two-door-cinema-club, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 203ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Two Door Cinema Club right now.

Past Two Door Cinema Club Events

What people are saying about Two Door Cinema Club

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Spoilt our night I bought these tickets for my sons 13th birthday, he was so looking forward to this gig and he tried so hard to enjoy it but I bought seated tickets due to my son having very bad anxiety and doesn’t do heights that why I picked seating tickets on level 1 but when we got there there wasn’t seated the tickets we had it was apparently standing to which my son couldn’t do as he was 13! So we had to go on lever 2 bonus staff was brilliant but I feel so let down as we couldn’t enjoy the fantastic gig who my son love he tried his best but I had to keep talking to him and holding his shaking hand he said it’s ok mam sorry! He said sorry to me that really made me feel bad as it’s not his fault or mine as I bought what said seating but the seats wasn’t there! Feel so bad for my son as he looked forward to that night since June!
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good I have never seen or really heard to much of this band but great atmosphere and great live.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing gig, what a band! Fab warm up acts, venue and overall experience. Two door cinema club are so good, danced my heart out and sang so much my throat hurt. Definitely recommend fans to go see these live
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The kids loved the gig! The O2 door staff were brilliant in sorting out a ticket issue for us. Very family friendly. The band were amazing.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic performance Third time I’ve seen them in concert and this may well have been the best. Great set and the crowd were jumping.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tdcc Cardiff Great night at tdcc in Cardiff , sound and light show spot on , great to see they have put another bar in the corner to reduce the queuing 10/10
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning performance! My husband and I took our 2 teenage daughters as we all love Two Door Cinema Club. The sound and visual effects complemented the music perfectly, a stunning show and best live act I have seen. What an amazing memory to have, thank you guys.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two door cinema spot on As always what a class performance they always pull it out the bag. Top boys
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Their level of professionalism was incrrdible. A fantastic rvening. Both supports were also good.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favourite gig of year so far Went to this gig with friends and we all thoroughly enjoyed it.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than ever Two door cinema exploded the place with great tunes and contagious atmosphere, I did not stop jumping the whole gig!
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pre gig garden to sit on and food market I enjoyed the gig and the two support acts but wish the venue accommodated somehow for short people like myself.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun... It was fab to see this band with my partner...the venue was fab but difficult to get to...tickets were not sent to us either for some bizarre reason. Needed more seating and better food outlets.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience !! Wonderful event! the music was even better live, and was accompanied by an amazing lightshow! Went with my best friend, and was an experience ill remember for a while 10/10 would recommend
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They made us wait 3 hours Doors opened at 6.30, TDCC came out at 9.30 which meant we were standing in a very crowded space for 3 hours. They did not tell us there would be two supporting acts and by the time the band actually came out, many in the crowd were very annoyed and too tired to enjoy it.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from INSANE NIGHT The best night of my life. The starter acts (Sundara Karma, Circa Waves) were decent, but Two Door were unreal!
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing experience! This is my second time seeing TDCC, first time at Leeds Fest 2016 and they were even more amazing being at a smaller more initimate gig, definitely one of the best bands to see live would always recommend!
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two door brilliant!!! Wow, what a great night! Thanks two door cinema, can't wait too see you again.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best things I've ever seen. Went to see them live at Reading Festival and was excited with their new album, they did not disappoint.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun! Great band, love venue as used to live round the corner but as great as they were it would be good if the venue gave an idea of start & end time because if you dont live there travelling is a tad problematic...
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun-well organised-carefully thought out An excellent event-some rather drunk under 18's pushed me over but otherwise it was excellent
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best concert so far amazing experience, i have not felt this happy in ages, amazing band, venue, location, music, people
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Two Door Cinema Club experience Finally I had the chance to see Two Door Cinema Club after being a fan for 6 years! The sweat and voiceless-ness was so worth it
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best experiences I've had The concert was absolutely amazing. TDCC really know how to put on a show and the atmosphere was insane, especially when their classic songs came on. Loved every second.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great headliners, pity about the sound for the support acts Two Door Cinema Club's latest album left me a little ambiguous on how I felt about it, but having loved Beacon I decided to go to see them anyway. With the addition of Sundara Karma as support, what could go wrong? Well the sound for both support acts was frankly disgusting and rendered them 'unhearable' and left me infuriated. This feeling was heightened when the main act hit the stage to absolutely crystal clear sound; a case of stitching up the opposition? Anyway, onto Two Door Cinema Club. The latest album took on a life of its own during the show with the songs shining so brightly as to blow everything else away. they were absolutely terrific from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Amazing This band did not let me down on any promises! The sheer performance was outstanding, which made me lost within music. Huge fan of them. Also, the support groups were amazing too, will be listening to them definitely!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite event ever at the O2 I went with a group of friends and I think we'd all agree it was insanely good!! Absolutely loved every minute, the crowd was great and the band play such good music
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First concert of 2017 for me I went alone I'm not a massive fan unlike some who were there but like some of their tracks I must say though I was very impressed and having karma Sundara as the support act was a massive bonus I've been listening to them for six months or so and it was a real treat to see them live but not to take anything away from two door they were incredible live spectacular stage show at the O2 Apollo
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best gig I've been to was the best gig I've been too with my best friends!!! the mosh pits were amazing two of the best bands playing in one night
Date published: 2017-01-26
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_two-door-cinema-club, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT