Tyketto Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
TYKETTO is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_tyketto, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 219ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Tyketto right now.

Past Tyketto Events

What people are saying about Tyketto

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tyketto superb Went with friends, thoroughly enjoyed it. Tyketto never disappoint.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A splendid night out for rocking ladies! Danny never disappoints (and apparently, neither does he age ) the music is still great after all these years - in fact it seems to get better. The band is polished and tight but totally down to earth. Excellent rock for dancing and a great girls night out. A must see for all soft rock fans .
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tyketto what an absolute brilliant band Myself and my partner attended this gig and had a great night the band's Bigfoot and tyketto we're outstanding venue though leaves a lot to be desired
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tyketto - Manchester Club Academy 12/11/2017 Just arrived home from yet another fantastic night watching the mighty Tyketto again shared with such wonderful people. I still scratch my head and wonder why this band are not stadium fillers. They would make the so called big bands of today cringe with their performance. OUT-FREAKING - STANDING. I left my camera in my pocket tonight and just let the music pour into my soul, so much the tears flowed and my body shook when the band played "Scream". The band gel so well and are so tight as a musical team
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tyketto are Living proof that Rock N Roll is not dead Amazing experience; The band brought a fantastic show, as tight as they were back in the 90s; Danny's vocals soared with his usual pitch perfect power, and the crowd loved every song on the set list - they performed a good mix of early and new material. The support band Kings Lot were also tremendous, they joined Tyketto on stage to perform 'Wings' which was awesome; and the encore 'Forever Young' sent me off home into the cold January night with a little bit of hope.... all that on a school night!!!
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing gig Ten out of ten for Danny Vaughn and Tyketto. Top notch. Enjoyed support band, Romeo's Daughter too. Great atmosphere and nice small venue.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant as always I went to this gig with my husband and 2 friends. Tyketto never fail to impress. Brilliant performance and a great rapport with the audience. It was tge first time I have seen King Lot who supported and they were fantastic. Definitely a band worth seeing. Altogether, a great night with brilliant, talented musicians
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tyketto with the king lot as support Absolutely excellent performance by both band please inform me when tyketto tour again. cheers
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tyketto and The King Lot Amazing gig, support band The King Lot were excellent and full of energy . Tyketto always impress and have a set of hardcore fans who like e every song. Another fantastic evening.
Date published: 2017-01-24
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_tyketto, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT