UK Subs Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
UK SUBS is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_uk-subs, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about UK Subs

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warehouse 23 - Saturday 24th November 2018 Once open a steady stream of mixed age fans arrived. Opposite the bar their wears were welcoming the punks in. Charlie H was is normal welcoming friendly self. First up was Criminal Minds who burnt off the calories with a torrent of great new and old songs. Following a short break the flamboyant Ramonas went at it with ease displaying how quickly they've adapted to the game. It's only my second experience of the Ramonas and they didn't disappoint. Charlie joined them for a track to show his continued support. The peace de resistance the UK Subs exploded onto and rampaged through an super set and encore. Charlie Harper like us fans agreed how well they sounded The fan Base sounded just as enthusiastic resoundingly in support joined by a couple of each of the supporting band members with Warhead bringing the house down as always. In essence if you weren't fortunate to be there, shame, it was an absolute blast. Long live the Subs and the punk movement.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Punk's not dead - it's just playing smaller venues We were treated to four punk bands during the evening, headlined by the age-defying UK Subs. And because the gig started late (openers Dogtown Rebels were delayed by traffic - the curse of Southend generally), we were still pogoing around at midnight (well some of us were). Another really good night out at Chinnery's.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UK Subs at Plug Three of us went, it was good. Great band. Got to the front easily, like to see bands up close.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uk subs Great gig, good venue, good cider, good atmosphere, hopefully more good bands will play there
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lying reproductive organs Cracking band shane the vendor was a back stabbing shyster...
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible 70s punk band Massive punk band difficult to listen these faults to music like this long live British 70s punk
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night With many old friends and 3 great bands. Great set by the Subs with all the old favourites
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great atmospere went with 3 friends and was a great night. ample parking nearby. would love to see similar bands at the brickyard
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UK Subs at Bradford Underground The venue suited the gig to a tee. criminal Minds broke the ice with customery gusts. Charlie and the Subs never ever disappoint and did a stonking mix of old n new. Having followed there progress from the 70s gave a fairly broad spread of classic Punk. Outstanding. Cheers.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than ever - UK Subs Someone told me that Patterns was not a great venue so I had some reservations about going. I would have made a bad mistake if I hadn't. The UK Subs were awesome Charlie Harper it nearly 73 years of age ( he is now) was on top form belting out the old favourites as well as some new tracks from the Ziezo album. I got a gun was fantastic. Alvin Gibbs provided the excellent bass lines throughout with Jamie Oliver on the drums ( he is just amazing). One of the highlights for me is Steve Straughan the latest to join the lineup. Steve rocked his way through each of the Subs anthems and you can see that he not only plays in the band but is also a true fan. I loved Jet but I also love Steve. At one point Steve stood on Jamie's bass drum playing and it was brilliant. Patterns was a great venue and the UK Subs are epic live. I aim to see them at least 4 to 5 times this year. By the way the set list for this tour is fantastic so get out there and see them. Thanks guys. Best band on the circuit and a true fan since the beginning.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UK Subs / Cleaners, The Junction, Plymouth, May 18th 2017. Another excellent gig with the Subs in fine form and sounding even better than last year's show. Charlie Harper - we love you!. The Cleaners were as brilliant as ever, the only improvement to the evening would be to get some air con or ceiling fans in the venue - it's WAY too hot and sweaty in there.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent, best night I've had brilliant raw punk nothing short of brilliant
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best punk band in the workd Loved it! Lots of energy, played all the hits and more. Play London soon!
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite events I see them every year An excellent gig Charlie and the boys never disappoint. A great venue too 10/10
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant night I went with my boyfriend and friends had a lovely time and would go again to see UK sub's
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was fab My chick loved it,met a legend at fricking 72!!!!!!!!!!!! Xx
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from uk.subs plymouth it was a great gig the band are so friendly they played a mixture of old and new and would definitely see them again and it was nice to share it with my friends
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UK Subs Still a brilliant live band.. always encourage a good atmosphere
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely great night ! I went with 3 friends and we all had a great night. Would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2016-05-06
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_uk-subs, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT