VANT Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
VANT is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_vant, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for VANT right now.

Past VANT Events

What people are saying about VANT

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best event I've been to I went with a few friends and it was amazing, we had a great night
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vant... Amazing!! Intimate venue, crazy crowd and the Vant were amazing live!! The lads were diamonds and made the effort to chat to their fans. Would see them again a million times over. Beauts!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most fun gig ever I went to the gig with a couple friends and we had a blast meeting new people and the band so good
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a gig, what a place! Fab gig, two great support acts but the main event, just how good are Vant live? Much longer set than when we saw them in Oxford so really pleased. Perranporth unlike any other venue, a bar on the beach and the weather was that foul that the bridge was flooded so had to go the long way round. Truly worth it though, flawless performance including a few of the new songs which was great. No idea why they are splitting up but hope they come back in 2018 because they are truly special.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smallest gig but up there with the best gig of the year (so far) Gutted they’re splitting up after this tour! Such a sick gig! None of my friends wanted to go so I bought all the tickets dragged them along and said if you don’t enjoy it don’t pay me. Let’s just say they all paid up!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Band, Good Venue The bands were great aswell as the venue. However, the crowd got a bit rowdy at a few points which was ok but after a while got annoying.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from v good went to this gig with my friends, let the gig with my friends, but also drenched in sweat and my ears ringing. one of the best gigs i’ve ever been to, VANT are awesome
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VANT concert VANT was such an insane night! I went with friends and we all loved it despite the venue being super hot. It was such a good atmosphere and was lovely to meet the band afterwards.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding performance again Vant played a blinder! I saw them by chance earlier in the year and loved them. Their album is now one of my most played. It was great to see them again and actually know the songs! They are brilliant live and I can't wait to see them again. They'll hit the big time soon
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VANT at the Loft in Southampton This was my second time seeing VANT, yet again they were a great gig to see. Fun, full of energy, their music performance is tight, their lyrics are meaningful and they interact well with the crowd. This was my first time at the Loft, I liked it as a venue, it was small and intimate although they need to sort their air conditioning out, it was hot for us and far too hot for the band
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VANTASTIC Great gig... Mattie & the boys never disappoint. They just get better everytime you see them. See you soon Max & Lloyd
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great band in intimate surroundings Felt like I was there at the beginning of something special. These guys are great
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Band of 2017!! First saw these at leeds fest 2016 and couldn't wait to see them again. Venue and atmosphere was rocking! Highly recommended to go see.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING VANT were incredible would definitely see them again! Such good vibes such good music!
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent band Saw VANT at THEKLA in Bristol, amazing band. Songs convey amazing messages about current situations and problems which our world faces.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! Brilliant! Brilliant! Do yourself a favour - checkout VANT this summer. Not to be missed. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VANT suchhhhhhhhh a sick gig my days considering I bought the ticket on Wednesday couldn't have been easier to pick it up from the box office I would highly recommend, I mean the venue is the best venue I've been to by far but the whole experience was just great, the band were sooo good so yeah would advise you to go to any gigs here
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wild wild wild, I even had a coffee! I went to this concert with my other half. We indulged on a long trek through a woods. Finally getting there we quickly got into the venue and my god did it look nice! It was like a sushi bar or something! Anyway me and alberto dos santos riviera (my partner) managed to order two americanos from the bar and take position at the rear of the venue as we always do. It was very peaceful until the first support band came on. February drift i think they were called. They were very noisy yes very loud and noisy. Too noisy for me and alberto. We drank our coffee and rested our tired legs for this act. The second band were even more noisy and the first deary me. Very metal like not something i'd listen to. We ordered a second coffee each and i even asked for a drop of whiskey in mine! what a cheeky devil! Finally it was time for vant and my god were they good. I haven't seen alberto dos santos riviera move like that since we did line dancing lessons with my auntie mary! They were very good, very good indeed! Rock n roll at its best if i do say so myself ha.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from First gig of the year did not disappoint! Vant were great and Black Foxxes in support were good too. The crowd were young but had alot of energy.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a night! Vant played exceptionally and the crowd were so enthusiastic
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vantastic It's was really nice to see them headlining after seeing them supporting with you me at six, and really nice of them to hang around after the show and sign stuff
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vant I'm getting on a bit now but over 37years of going to gigs and seeing some cracking gigs including the clash,pogues,the smiths and nirvana things seemed to be getting a bit stale and boring but I can honestly say I throughly enjoyed vants gig at the cluny.A goog old fashoined live gig with plenty of energy and good tunes. Look forward to seeing them again.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't believe the hype Saw these on the last date of their tour. The support, Get Inuit, were class but VANT quickly spoiled the evening. They used the gig as an hour long photo shoot with a professional photographer on stage for the majority of the time, while the band played up to him. They even stopped the gig to get a photo for their next album cover which I was totally bemused at. Otherwise, the gig lacked much bounce with most of the audience not really seeming to get into it. A saving grace was the lead singer's banter with the audience which did go down well but, overall, I was really disappointed with this outfit who have been blown up but can't really deliver anything outside of 'having an image'.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 'Must see' band of the year so far! This young band have vibrancy, killer beats, the lead singer is charismatic and the band are tight. The crowd thoroughly enjoyed the gig and the mosh pit was a non-stop sweaty mass of movement!
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vant. London tour Amazing as always. They didn't disappointed me. Definitely so exciting to see again and again.
Date published: 2016-04-22
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_vant, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT