VW Whitenoise Festival 2017 Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
VW WHITENOISE FESTIVAL 2017 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2018, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_vw-whitenoise-festival-2017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for VW Whitenoise Festival 2017 right now.

Past VW Whitenoise Festival 2017 Events

What people are saying about VW Whitenoise Festival 2017

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent festival, new favourite. Went with friends, one of whom is in a motorized wheelchair, excellent facilities for him and indeed of us (cleanest festival toilets I have EVER encountered !). Music was brilliant, perfect mix of some dance tents, live music on main stage and little chill acoustic zone at the woodland stage. Really great vibe over whole weekend, chilled out, suitable for all ages and fantastic value for money.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the festivals in the calendar. I love this festival. Very family orientated, clean and at an affordable price. Could do without young folk revving their engines trying to impress, maybe a new rule to consider!!!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well chilled event Brilliant and a well organised event great for the family's.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New experience First time at event like this was abit worried what to expect especially the camping side. But well organised and good facilities better than expected
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt like the whitenoise of years gone by So much better at the festival this year. The return of the main stage was fantastic I hope it remains and the security were much more relaxed as the last few years have seen them get rather aggressive with people and that's not cool at a VW festival for families
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant event I went to the event with 2 mates what a brilliant time we had
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favourite event of each year that passes I went to this event with my family & friends, a great weekend at VW Whitenoise. Elijah (our little boy) 1st experience, was enjoying it just as much as we were and was living the life being pulled around in his wagon <3 Already looking forward to next year
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great event My wife and I went and had a great time. Most definitely me going again next year and i hope many more to come.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Top drawer festival! This gets better every year! Something for everyone. Great for kids, grown ups who like cars or not. Even good for dogs!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Epic whitenoise This was my first festival and it was epic such a chilled vibe everyone there for the same reason their love of the dubs I will be there again next year, so much space to camp, never far from the main arena, and toilets changed every day. Awesome awesome!!
Date published: 2017-08-07
  • y_2018, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_vw-whitenoise-festival-2017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT