Waterparks Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
WATERPARKS is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 48.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_waterparks, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Waterparks

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing time. Definitely one of the best gigs ever! Thanks to the guys of all bands
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loved this My daughter and her friend had a great night met some band members despite not having the meet and greet she says this was one of best concerts she's been to , As a parent was a little worried about the venue but it's actually easy to get to and can drop off pick up right outside the door they really enjoyed themselves.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was so good and the supports were incredible i went with a friend and felt really save the whole time, there was a great atmosphere with some really incredible performances
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great night out!! I went with a mate and didn’t really know them that well but it was a great night out and I would recommend that you go see them. The performance itself wasn’t the best that I’ve seen but it was a lot of fun.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interactive with audience very entertaining Fabulous experience with amazing support acts crowd surfing and mosh pits and an overall brilliant experience fabulous time only fault was ottos haircut which is personal choice.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY PHENOMENAL was one of the best gig/concert experiences of my wholeeee life!!
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite event in leeds! I went with two friends and had the best night. The workers were lovely and caring, and offered aid and ice water throughout and after the event. I am very pleased!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from im stupid for you this event was very successful and was b far one of my favourite concerts
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Concert I’ve ever been to! I went to their concert with my friend 2 days ago and it was so fun! The band was really friendly and funny and the music was amazing :)
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best concert I’ve been to The last time I saw waterparks the people there were mainly young so the crowd wasn’t amazing (still a great concert don’t get me wrong) but this time the crowd was incredible. The crowdsurfing and mosh pits were basically non stop and i loved it. Easily one of the best live bands i know and would highly recommend
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great show I queued from 6am and it was worth it, first time in the Koko and wow it was awesome, security didn't come out until right near doors so that wasn't very helpful when there was que-jumpers and overall confusion over VIP
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing concert Great concert to see some of my favourite bands. It was a bif confusing when I tried to leave.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the greatest day of my life i got to see my best friends again, and meet new ones, i met parx and ive never been happier, awsten knight is the best/sweetest person alive, i love him more than anything
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVOURITE BAND FAVOURITE PEOPLE I travelled 100 miles to Leeds with my best friend to see my favourite band for the third time, and they were incredible as always.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing night I went to this concert and met up with my friends and had such an amazing time the whole night, I spent a lot of time in the pits and crowd surfing and this is such a memorable night because I also had a vip upgrade and I just wow
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great show for their fans. Took my daughter to see waterparks and they were excellent. The support acts got the crowd moving (Dead were excellent, Patent Pending were great fun) and then Waterparks really put on a show which was perfect for their fans: they had the crowd absolutely bouncing. A great night.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Second favourite event of the year I took my daughter and her friend to this event. Great venue but sound could have been better as we could hardly hear the lead singer! My daughter enjoyed it as she liked the smaller venue .... more intimate.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing first headliner! This was the first show of Waterparks first uk headliner and it was incredible. Not only did they play a good mix of their old and new songs, they got the crowd involved and had a good show. It was so nice to see them headline after seeing them when they were smaller and were just an opening act. I definitely recommend seeing tem live if you have the chance.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing !! Such a great atmosphere and loved the small crowd because it was much more personal! It sounded great and they put on a fantastic show, as usual.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good gig Took the kids and their mates but quite enjoyed it myself....
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WELL GOOD OOH darn that was a good gig, bit warm but apart from that it was awesome
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterparks on Brighton What a great night 3 bands on stage , very tight fit venue ...
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got to meet a member of the band!! This gig was the best I've been to in a long time! And I met one of the band members (Geoff as Awsten and Otto were ill so couldn't come out) after the show! I loved it!!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Completely overbooked The venue was far too small for the amount of people that had been sold tickets. This was obviously a mistake and you could tell as soon as you joined the line to get in (that went round the building). Hardly any room to move around, consequently someone spilled a drink over my friends top while tripping over another person. As for the merch, there was only one tshirt for the band when we finally were let in, we were expecting a choice of a few but found only one tshirt for the main act however 3 designs each for both support bands. I was very disappointed and did not get to buy any merch. Last but not least, the band did not have enough time to do an encore because of timing and the fact that the venue had a curfew so it felt rushed at the end and I did not get the sense of finality you usually would when you go to a concert. So I felt disappointed. The band of course was great which made the experience worthwhile but definitely the worst concert I’ve ever been to. Very badly planned, it is unfair to sell more tickets that the venue can hold.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gig, venue not so much The concert itself was great, couldn't fault the bands, however it would've been a better experience if the venue hadn't oversold it, meaning that it was impossible to move in the room before the concert had even started. I was around halfway in the queue outside and by the time I got in (15 minutes after first band thanks to security) the room was packed and it was a struggle to get in, I feel sorry for the people behind us!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night!! My daughter had an amazing night, the venue was great. Great night all round
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waterparks Are Amazing I went to this gig alone, but left with a lot of friends - every Waterparks fan is so friendly. Waterparks themselves were incredible, it was the third time I've seen them and they keep getting better; the bottom lines and. Chapel were also amazing so would recommend them. Only complaint was the venue had a 10pm curfew which meant Waterparks had to cut their set short ; apart from that it was incredible!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing night!!! They were so good! The warm up acts were also amazing and so friendly. Even caught a pick and drumstick
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect first concert! My first concert experience, nice sized venue with good view from all areas. The band were FABULOUS and lived up to my expectations and more, would definitely attend the venue again and look forward to seeing Waterparks perform again live in the future.(hopefully after their next album release!)
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE BAND! I went to this event as Waterparks are one of my favourite bands, and they definitely did not disappoint! I caught both Awsten and Geoff’s picks and got wished a happy birthday by them too!
Date published: 2017-09-30
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_waterparks, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT