Welcome To Night Vale Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
WELCOME TO NIGHT VALE is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_welcome-to-night-vale, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 128ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Welcome To Night Vale

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic show My daughter loves "Welcome to Night Vale" and this was a surprise for her. The show was brilliant and lived up to all of her hopes. A great night out.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much love for this show Steady pace, fun, enjoyable, emotional... All round a good night with family
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Night Vale I went with some friends, we are all big fans of the podcast. The venue had exactly the right aesthetic and the show was classic, spooky Night Vale. A great night! Can't wait for the next tour!
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great show Great show, good venue too but bring a cushion if you're in the balcony.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Went with boyfriend and really enjoyed it. Crowd was friendly but queue was long.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic and unexpectedly moving show I went with friends the venue was unique the atmosphere eerie and the show unexpectedly moving a tour de force
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WELCOME TO NIGHT VALE I've been a fan of Night Vale for a few years now, so I jumped at the chance to see them live when they came to the UK. The venue was awesome and the show was awesome. Highly recommended to anyone that is a fan of the Night Vale Podcast, on which the show was based. ALL HAIL THE GLOW CLOUD.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night Vale Awesomeness If you've listened to the Welcome to Night Vale podcast, then you know what to expect. Dark humour, bizarre occurences and appearances from some favourite characters. And yet also a very poignant and touching story, all framed within the town's ghost story event. Also... the weather. If they come back next year, I'll be there.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Stand Out Event! A wonderful night, with a beautiful, touching performance from the cast. Gorgeous venue with helpful, friendly staff.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible event I went to see this event with four friends and we were all emotionally moved and astounded by Welcome to Night Vale! We had a great time and would certainly go again!
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always disturbing and enjoyable in equal measure Loved it! Great music and stories. with an audience that went more than the extra mile to fit in with the experience.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what you wouldn't expect. If you like Welcome To Nightvale, then you need to get yourself to a live event, you will not regret it.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful night of weirdos and joy As always, Cecil delivered a wonderful show- show was powerful and had a wonderful message, and brought up real emotion with me as the story truly touched me personally. Weather (Miss Rickman) was wonderful and the sherif- well they are a wonderful addition to the live show Everyone at a Night Vale show knows what ur getting into, and it's a wonderful atmosphere full of the weird and wonderful- 10/10 will be back next year! X
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing show I went to the show with a friend and it was fantastic. Great musical guest and a mix of old and new characters as well as audience interaction and an unexpected tug on the heartstrings, this show was full of laughs and fun. I would highly recommend it to any fans of the podcast.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed every second!! The show was incredible, even, though I had been before......
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding and bizzare As always the Night ale team provided one of the most memorable nights of my life! The script was just the right amount of surreal, hilarious and moving all in one. The acting was perfect, with such a precision on comic timing. The venue was ideal with haunting accoustics. All in all a perfect addition to the Night Vale experiance.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking forward to this since March and did not disapoint! Had a fantastic time, All Saints Church was an excellent venue for this alternative pod cast. So cool to see the actors in person and as expected was weird and wonderful. This was my sister's first experience of Welcome to Night Vale and she has been converted to this amazing show. 10/10
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Would recommend to anyone who likes the podcasts or even just paranomal in general
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor sound design I can't really rate the show very well since the sound was so awful that I could barely follow the story at points. Other people in the same area of the venue as me had their fingers in their ears as some of the musical parts were honestly painfully loud in some pitches. The spoken word was impossible to hear at times due to feedback and overly loud/close to mouth mics. I expected much, much more for my money. For me, the audio setup honestly ruined what could have been a wonderful show.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haunting in all the right ways An absolute treat - in turns hilarious, creepy and moving...
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just fabulous Went to this with my partner, it was just stunning, the performances were incredible and the storyline was funny, scary and poignant at the same time!
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nightvale Just fantastic you must GO TO EXPERIENCE IT listen on line to get the gist or take it as read
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a wonderful experience! WtNV live shows are so interactive, it was great fun. The venue (Albert Hall) suits the atmosphere really well. If WtNV comes to Manchester again, I will definitely come and watch!
Date published: 2015-11-06
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_welcome-to-night-vale, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT