While She Sleeps Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
WHILE SHE SLEEPS is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_while-she-sleeps, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for While She Sleeps right now.

Past While She Sleeps Events

What people are saying about While She Sleeps

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply incredible. This was the first time I’ve ever seen While She Sleeps and after the release of You Are We, I was so excited to finally see them and they didn’t disappoint! Such presence, amazing crowd and such an atmosphere. They’re definitely on the list to see again.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite gigs this year Amazing gig by WSS in Sheffield, shame the o2 academy can't seem to afford to heat their building though... Wasnt really a problem once Sleeps had gotten on but before that you'd have thought we were still outside.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EPIC Absolutely amazing show. Shvpes were fab and so were While She Sleeps. We travelled up from Birmingham through snow and train strikes and it was so worth all the extra effort!! We loved every second congratulations WSS, such a fantastic way to end 2017!!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gig This was such a good gig I don't remember much (as I was really drunk) apart from seeing the opening band shvpes who were amazing live as always and some parts of while she sleeps who were also amazing (from what I can remember)
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great venue & atmosphere Went to see WSS with a friend we travelled from Tamworth, O2 in Sheffield is a great venue staff were lovely, lots of bars so no queuing. WSS were fantastic they really smashed it such a great atmosphere, really loved it! Would highly recommend going to see them!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding band Absolutely incredible. WSS has been my favourite band since their first song was released. I saw them at the Sugarmill in Stoke On Trent on Friday 5th May 2017. Such an amazing atmosphere. Everyone was into it, and the band was very engaging with the audience. Not only did they perform the new album, but they performed their old music too. I loved every second I was there. I would love to see them again.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far the most epic band I have ever sedn I went to see while she sleeps with my boyfriend and the was more amazing than I can ever imagine. There albums are insane but to watch them is another level. From great vocals to the best musicians I've ever heard. The get the crowd involved through there performances and give it everything they have. Seen them 4 times and they are mesmerising. A must watch. Pure class
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding band Seen them with Bullet and Cold rain had never heard of them before hand. Upstaged Bullet big time, sounded bang on an actively encouraged the mosh pit and crowd surfing. Loz is a true showman an makes it more than just music. Will definitely see again, hopefully they come to Scotland again soon.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the band they were supporting! Better then their (awesome) studio album! Saw these guys in Lincoln last year. They were every bit as good as their album - better even. They were the best band of the evening and they were 'only' the support act. Cold Rain (the other supporting act) were a lot heavier in real life which was cool but Bullet (the main act) pretty much phoned it in. While She Sleeps? They played like their lives frickin depended on it. Booked to see them again in York this coming April. Totally, totally hyped for it! \m/ Seriously folks, check out their Brainwashed and Four Walls tracks, then book tickets. You do not want to miss these guys.
Date published: 2017-03-01
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_while-she-sleeps, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT