Wilkinson Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
WILKINSON is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_wilkinson, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 219ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for Wilkinson right now.

Past Wilkinson Events

What people are saying about Wilkinson

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic event! It was a great show, Wilkinson and his band was amazing. The show started very early, I didn’t expect that. That was a negative fact of the night.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely incredible Went to this event for my friends birthday with about 20 others, what a night! Sound was incredible, wilkinson put on a proper show!
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing rave. Loved all the acts Wilkinson is amazing as it is and his support acts made the night even better. Great venue and the queue went really quickly
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing I've been to up to this point Never enjoyed anything so much, cannot wait to go back in 2018
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No I went with all my friends and didn't even get in such a joke
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Such an Amazing night, just wish he/ they were on longer and later. Didn't want the night to end! They all smashed it though! Cannot wait for next time!
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved this event I went to this event with my teenage sons, fantastic little venue, will definately be going back
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too short It was advertised to end at 11 but ended at 10 I was thoroughly disappointed The set was great and I had a really good time I just wish it had been longer!
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Short lived Amazing gig, whilst it lasted. Loved this act, just a shame it finished at 10pm. If this is the finish time it should have been advertised beforehand. However, the music itself was class
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Worst event i have ever attended. Took 1 & half to eventually get in the event, far to hectic! Did not enjoy the night at all
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This was my first event this year and I was disappointed Even though this event was advertised online as finishing around midnight. We were very disappointed to find delta heavy only play for half an hour, and wilkinson a hour and it finishing at 9.30 was a huge let down a dj's could have played after. And maybe I be picky but the sound quality was not amazing. Git a nice photo though
Date published: 2016-03-26
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_wilkinson, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT