You Me At Six Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
YOU ME AT SIX is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_you-me-at-six, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 219ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Sorry there are no shows for You Me At Six right now.

Past You Me At Six Events

What people are saying about You Me At Six

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their performance was amazing! They did exceptionally well, performing a lot of their songs from various albums. Would have wanted to see more of their songs, instead of the supporting acts as they took up nearly two hours of the concert. But one of the best artists to go and see live. I enjoyed myself a lot, might even book to see them perform again next time they're back in London.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing experience! Was in the second row so very close to the stage and it was an amazing show! So many lovely people there :)
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WAS SO GOOD! I went to see You Me at Six with my girlfriend, (o2 Academy Birmingham) bought the tickets as a Christmas present. easy to use website, quick and simple.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic night You me at six was absolutely amazing, everybody at the venue was having a great time and there was a awesome vibe. Love their music and they're stunning live. Tonight Alive were a great pick for a supporting act as well.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Me At Six: one of the best bands around. I went to see You Me At Six with a couple of friends last week at the Alexandra Palace, and it was an unforgettable evening. The venue itself is magnificent, the sound quality and pyrotechnics were second to none, and the band's ability to command the stage and the audience, while playing their inimitable catalogue of catchy yet mature and complex music made it a remarkable night. You Me At Six truly are on of the great bands of our times.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great small venue event Took my young teenagers for their first rock concert. Great small venue so they could really experience live music up close. Love the vibe at UEA concerts and my son is now a You Me At Six convert.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YMA6 Great music! Great atmosphere. Great mosh pits! Great night!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best concerts i have been to! One of the best concerts i have been to. Awesome music, audience engagement and just intense feeling of epic. Stay awesome Josh and crew.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I've loved this band since I was a teen so to finally see them live was fantastic. Brilliant atmosphere and they engaged with the crowd so well. A nice mix of songs played both old and new. I only wish we could've kept the ticket stubs (I'm a bit sentimental like that)!
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible performance I went with a couple of friends and loved my time, the support were fantastic but You Me At Six were a whole different level!!! Friendly staff and great venue.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You me at six @ the motor point arena SUCH an incredible band to have seen live !! Will definitely see them again. Also the support bands were brilliant !! All in all the whole show was incredible gig
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great show despite my feet aching after standing for 7 hours I had the best time. The crowd was great everyone was having a good time and josh is an incredible singer. The whole band put on a great show, hope to see them again soon.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YOU ME AT SIX You Me At Six knows how to get the people going, I've seen them before and they just keep getting better and better. Ally Pally is also an amazing venue.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ally pally is a fine venue I took my son, mum and sister to alexandra palace and the venue was super chill with great facilities and brilliant staff. Just a shame we are all 5 foot tall and couldnt actually see the bands!! Tonight alive were really cool, and youmeatsix were wicked.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reaffirmed why they're my favourite band! Can't even say how many times I've seen these guys before, but they outdid everything I've seen them do before! The stage pyrotechnics were incredible, and in true YMAS style there was an appearance of the metallic confetti. If you get a chance to go see these guys live - take it!!!
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got the crowd going Love you me at six. Was a good night out with my mates. If I had to say one thing wrong it would be that they didn't play a little bite of truth. Thanks for a good night.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gig this year It hasn't been my third seeing them, and the best out of those
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless Venue was incredible, sound quality was exceptional, lighting and pyrotechnics were out of this world and you me at six were perfection.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from YM@6 The support band, Tonight Alive, were so much better than youmeatsix.. I love YM@6, but their show was made so unenjoyable by most of their fans around my friend and I. They were purposely throwing drinks on people and not apologising, lots of arguing with other fans, starting fights and smoking, not giving a care about anyone else. I love gigs, I've​ been to five or six YM@6 gigs and have never been that annoyed by people, but their fans seem to be those who clearly only come to get drunk and start trouble. The band itself were fine, Josh's mic sounded a little quiet so it was hard to hear, they played some bangers and they had some cool pyro but Ally Pally is a big venue and I'm very short, there were no screens to help us see, people were packed in pretty tight making it difficult to see the band performing... so it wasnt the best gig I'd been too.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Me At Six King George's Hall I waited about 7 years for this. Truly faultless and epic!!!
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time seeing my favourite band I have never had the chance to see ym@6 before but its my husband and I's favourite band and they were amazing we've been massive fans for years and their music as meant a lot to us throughout our relationship and even before. We will definitely see them again and again whenever we can!
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why hadn't I seen them sooner!? Great night! Loved the cool are blowing in... until it stopped then it soon got so hot!
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from third time seeing them always amazing great venue, having seen them in both the manchester arena and nottingham arena this was by far the best, the atmosphere was great.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome gig I went to this with my son who converted me to the band a few years ago. What a great gig. Perfect vocals, great musicians and an awesome set list. The sound in Donny Dome was brilliant. All round great experience. You Me At Six rocked it !
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely plan on seeing them again I went alone but made friends through the love of Ym@6 Josh and the boys were amazing and energetic, kept the crowd going❤ Brilliant night thank you
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite event ever I loved it sooooo much. I would definitely go again! Woooooo
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Best night ever Seen this band before I absolutely adore them it was so good
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doncaster Dome mastered by YMAS So the Dome was a surprising choice of venue as it's not one of the tradional places to rock out in. The all pervading smell of a gym greeted us upon arrival and the place reminded us of a school hall. Black Foxxes started proceedings with lots - and I mean lots of feedback and distortion. The decision to keep the feedback going at the end of songs meant that a crowd not familiar with their music were confused as to when to clap. The lead singer guitarist appeared to injure his hand during the set and seemed to be frustrated at the lack of crowd engagement as well as bleeding over his guitar. Tonight Alive followed and were excellent, watching a band improve every time you see them is always a pleasure! Finally YMAS came on stage, Josh and the boys always deliver in Yorkshire which is a significant place for them because of their early history. At one point Josh explained that the band had achieved all their aims so were now playing for fun! It was clear that the boys were enjoying themselves and it's always great to see a band's positive mood rub off on the crowd. A great set from start to finish, making me at least forget the smelly socks!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite event of the year so far I went with my daughter! The support act Tonight Alive were awesome and You me at six were amazing, great band live ❤️ loved it!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I went with my twin sister and older brother I loved it! Best gig ever
Date published: 2017-04-08
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_you-me-at-six, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT