You Win Again Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
YOU WIN AGAIN is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_you-win-again, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 188ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

More Information about You Win Again

Join us for this breath-taking concert spectacular, taking you on a musical journey through all your favourite songs, including: Night Fever, Stayin' Alive, More Than A Woman, You Should Be Dancing, How Deep is Your Love?, Jive Talkin', Tragedy, Massachusetts, Words, I've Got to Get a Message to You, Too Much Heaven, Islands in the Stream, Grease, If I Can't Have You and many more!

This fabulously authentic production ensures the Gibb brothers' incredible legacy of classic hit songs is well and truly stayin' alive.

This is a tribute show and is no way affiliated with any original artists/estates/management companies or similar shows.

Promoter reserves the right to alter the programme.

What people are saying about You Win Again

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whole show I was there tonight it was amazing really good and a great evening at the Belgrade in covenrty
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Win Again. Everybody Wins!!! My Husband Andrew loves The Bee Gees so for our 28th Wedding Anniversary I got us tickets for You Win Again. It was such a great show. The Guys were great. We were all up dancing and singing. A thoroughly good night out. A real tribute to The Bee Gees!! Definitely a must see show.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Base sound was very poor I went to this event with friends and was very disappointed with the sound quality after seeing it previously in Wimbledon! The base was overpowering and spoilt it for me!
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Night Having had a long week at work I really felt like I couldn't be bothered, I'd read some reviews and thought it doesn't sound as though I'd be missing much anyway... However I went and how glad I am I did.... it was brilliant, really did enjoy it, it was like a party coming up to the interval. The band was great, the singers quite comical (intentionally I might add), so engaging and bringing the audience alive, vocals were good, dancers were a bit much at times mingling with the singers but that's just my opinion, my partner thought they were great...would I go again... soon... yes definitely.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Great tribute to the bee gees ; it’s all singing and dancing I couldn’t sit on my seat I just danced and sang the whole show , great costumes ; great dancers ; great performance and very informative with the journey the bee gees took , I just love the bee gees music
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very disappointed I went to Royal concert hall Nottingham Really enjoyed the narrator of the story but found it very hard to listen to the singing voices they were very pitchy. i felt the Bee Gees were trying too hard to look like them rather than singing the songs, even if not sounding the same just to hear them sing would have been good. i left half way through feeling very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible The back up band were ok and the narrator very good but the sound and the singer's were awful ! Like a bad Saturday karaoke
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience!! I bought tickets for my Mum to see ‘You Win Again’ as she is a true fan of the Bee Gees! Although I only went to keep her company, I thoroughly enjoyed the show, the stars were completely ‘in character’ throughout and I knew all of the songs! A truly great evening out!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!!!! Went with my sister to the play Just loved it house whitley bay, what a fantastic show would highly recommend
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great show Great show, fantastic night , well worth going, feel good show worn out dancing
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought back so many happy memories Worked as a volunteer steward at the theatre, selling programmes. Had the pleasure of not only seeing the show but having the company of the guys after show in the foyer. Programme sales escalated!! These guys are all amazing singers and musicians, the harmonies are true to form, the band is fantastic, the dancers are fit and gorgeous and the guest female vocalist is divine. Highly recommended
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Show This was a great show, brought back many memories. Not the best atmosphere in the theatre though. Very staid. Not the fault of the performers as they were amazing.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Girls night out Really enjoy the show . Seats was v near the stage . But I was very disappointed I never got my tickets . It was not v organised very well . But did not ruin our evening . But In future I would like my tickets through the post in future .
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best show I've seen in years I went to see this show with my partner, amazing, would recommend going. The music, singing, dancing and story was fantastic. I couldn't sit still in my seat and would go again. If you love the bee gees music you will love this.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It took me back to the70's. Just arrived home from the Rhyl concert. My friend and I had a great night. We knew nearly all the words and had a brilliant night. The group were well presented and they did it their way. Very impressive singing, with some really high notes to reach. Excellent. I would recommend the show to my friends. Well done.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The second time I have seen this show. Absolutely brilliant. My friend and I really enjoyed the whole evening and the cast are so friendly and nothing is too much trouble when they meet and greet after the show. Wonderful.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from please please come to southport or liverpool soon i saw the show at southport theatre and absolutely loved it , please when are you back, either southport or liverpool
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good night out. I went with my husband to the show, as we both like the Bee Gees. It was a very good evening. We thought the singing was good. We would go to see them again.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smasshing night out Love the Bee Gees, Me & the wife had s great night. They are a hard group to replicate, and yes on some of the songs the guys changed the vocals about, but Hey, so what, The guy playing Maurice is Fantastic. The Girl who comes on to do Celine Dion is a Wow. And the Dancers are 10 out 10. Well done to all in the cast.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from You Win Again I booked a ticket at Skegness without seeing any reviews. I wondered why there were many seats available three days before the event! Basically upmarket karaoke with not particularly good vocals. I think only the drummer and bassist were playing regularly with an occasional rhythm guitar.. Maurice (who sang Barry's vocals) was on keyboards, but seemed not to be playing the melody. There were a lot of performers (including 6 dancers and a Celine Dion singer, who was excellent) so I would imagine that was that pushed up the cost above what I would expect. Not sure about the whole thing!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night out I saw the Bee Gees many years ago so was interested to see this pereformance. You know I read some of the poor reviews before going to our Liverpool theatre with trepidation and in contrast to having watched Sheridan Smith the week before in Funny Girl I was expecting the worst. So if you are expecting a lookalike soundalike tribute then you are possibly going to be slightly disappointed with the lookalike aspect. Also Maurice sometimes sings Barry's songs etc - which at first I admit is a little strange. But don't let this put you off - this group is absolutely terrific they give the songs some "welly" with tight sounds and harmonies. Beautiful stunning dancers. I am a regular theatre goer and can be a quick to criticise - but our theatre was absolutely bouncing even before the interval. Then right through the second half of the show finally to give the cast a well deserved standing ovation. Its a great night out haven't enjoyed a better one in ages.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The whole show brilliant! Went for Mother's Day treat...it is a Mother's Day I will always remember! Brilliant! Fantastic,loved every minute,the boys and band were amazing! Can't wait for them to return to Hastings next year.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is a tribute act of the poorest kind - Very disappointing Having come from the west end I had a certain expectation of the quality of show I would be watching. The singers who performas the Barry and Robin are vocally weak and the guy performing as Maurice seems to sing most of the Barry parts which was odd so clearly they are not performing their correct roles or maybe Barry was having an off night. For a show charging such a high ticket price I was left very disappointed indeed.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a winner I took my partner for a valentines day treat as he is a big Bee Gees fan . We both loved it and couldnt believe how much they sounded like the real thing !
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it absolutely brilliant Could watch it all over again sorry when it ended audience loved it
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Night! definitely go to see them again I went because l loved The Bee Gees music & often searched the web to find such a tribute Band to go to.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from astonishing! One of the most memorable nights of my life. Took my Mother & partner, all looking fwd to the show. It was nearly sold out.... it MUST be good?! Well - I couldnt make it past the interval. I had uncontrollable laughter & tears, I was almost hysterical. It was a mixture of school show, Phoenix Nights, Butlins. I think I did actually wet myself when one of the lorry drivers came out for the sexy 'night fever' with his gut out, I can barely write this now thinking about it. I admire their marketing skills, they tricked me good n proper! A fun night :-) hehe
Date published: 2017-02-03
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_you-win-again, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT