Aled Jones Tickets

Read Customer Reviews
ALED JONES is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_aled-jones, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

If you have seen this act/event before, tell us what you think.

Sorry there are no shows for Aled Jones right now.

Past Aled Jones Events

What people are saying about Aled Jones

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concert so far. Have been to a lot of concerts but this one was the best. What a lovely person Alex is and what a wonderful voice. Lichfield cathedral was a perfect venue.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoyed this event I went to this event with family including a 95 year old mother in law, so the event really was for her benefit, but I must admit I enjoyed it just as much as she did
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aled at Lichfield cathedral Aled has a beautiful voice and the setting was amazing , magical and spiritual very special ..
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best event we've been to this year. This was unquestionably the best event we've been to this year. The Cathedral Venue, the staff, the refreshments, the two choirs, the sound system was just amazing. Pete Harris is a very talented and gifted usicisn and Aled is Aled (both big & little). A memory evening that will stay with us for a long long time.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a lovely night out I no longer stay in Paisley but grew up there so it is where my heart lies. It was wonderful to visit the Abbey and hear such lovely singing from Aled Jones and the Choir that accompanied him. It was a really lovely night and I would recommend it to my friends and family when he returns.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great venue great performance First time I have seen Aled perform was a great show great voice. Look forward to him coming back.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleasant way to spend a Saturday evening Paisley Abbey is a stunning venue made even more special with some beautiful songs from Aled Jones. There was something to please everyone, especially enjoyed his duets with Little Aled. The Phoenix Choir as always were superb.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Aled and Fabulous Phoenix Choir The concert was wonderful. Venue exceptional and acoustics superb. First time in an Abbey for the experience of listening to such wonderful singing.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unforgetable evening. Aled Jones as fabulous as always, evening enhanced by the Glasgow Phoenix choir. Paisley Abbey perfect venue too. Hope for a repeat next year.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing night. Lovely atmosphere in the Abbey. Beautiful place. Great show. Lovely to hold concert in Paisley Abbey. Never been before. I was very impressed.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am living on the memory of this concert I went to Liverpool Cathedral with a friend in June 2016. We have never stopped talking about it ever since. The Concert was better than we ever imagined and Aled's voice was superb and the emotion as he kept turning to see himself as a child on the screen behind was so touching. He certainly gives 110% in everything he does.
Date published: 2017-01-21
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_aled-jones, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT