Kylie Tickets and Dates

Read Customer Reviews
KYLIE is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_kylie, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 203ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What people are saying about Kylie

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kylie Golden Tour Great show, fantastic entertainment and good value for money.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing We have seen Kylie once before and she was just as amazing as the last time we saw her. Even my husband was up and dancing (badly mind)! Would love to go and see her again.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kylie just never fails to entertain Kylie was amazing , clothes, dancers, songs and her never ending energy and stage presence blew me away!!
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kylie-truely amazing, fantastic show! Had an amazing evening with my fried, Kylie put on an amazing show full of great music, dancing and interaction with the audience. She's definitely fabulous at 50 with the same energy as she had when she did her first gig! Highly recommend seeing Kylie something for everyone 5* Incredibly gorgeous, glamourous lady with fabulous costumes, dance routines and backing dancers/signers!
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing!!!!! Always love seeing Kylie, tonight's show was the best ever!!!!!
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time seeing Kylie. I was not a fan of Kylie before the event. My Wife and I went with our friends and my god I can’t believe what I’ve been missing. She was absolutely brilliant. Im definitely a fan now! Thanks Kylie you were terrific!
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best concert ever !!! Absolutely fantastic, full stop. Can not rate it enough, just outstanding.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great night I bought tickets for me and my husband for his birthday, we had a great night. Kylie was entertaining. It was a fabulous show.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kylie at O2 Good show, Excellent lighting and stage set up. Liked how she worked old songs likeLocomotion into a fun exciting modern song for the show Wish people would just enjoy the show rather than constantly holding up their phones and recording. (but guess that is just the way society is going. pity) Kylie programme was not worth the money. Just picture book of the scenes used on the stage, nothing interesting about Kylie or the tour.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kylie Smouldered I went with my husband as he is a true Kylie fan.Venue easy to get to,lots of security which put me at ease.The performance was absoloutley brilliant a mixture of her new album and oldies.She looked amazing the costumes were spectacular, and the dancers were hot!! The only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 was that she started 30 mins late and no reason was given for this.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional show Kylie at her very best, with exceptional all live vocals, great dance routines with the dancers, great choreography and visual effects. Thoroughly entertaining, Kylie giving more than 100%!
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Spoilt by inconsideration of others I went to see Kylie with a friend. We were really looking forward to seeing the show and have loved Kylie for a long time, but we were so disappointed. The show started and the person in the seat in front of me stood up and starting dancing, arms flinging about all over the place so I couldn't even look around her. She stood up through the whole show so I didn't see anything. The only reprieve I got was when she went to buy her next pint of beer. I know some people will say I am being miserable but I paid for a seat, not a standing position, and I wanted to sit and enjoy the show. There is a standing area at the O2 why don't those who want to stand and dance do so in the right place. I have been to see a number of shows at Wembley where they do not allow standing in the seating area and that is where I will continue to go. I will never go to the O2 again, what a waste of money!
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kylie Minogue: O2 Golden Tour - 27/09/2018 This event was fantastic. Great vue, all the hits of Kylie Minogue and plenary to eat and drink. Fantastic night out!
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I went with my partner who was only going because I wanted to but even he was up and dancing (pun intended). Amazing.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not enjoy We had looked forward to seeing Kylie for ages but it seemed like she was screaming not singing. Too much bass and too many outfit changes!!
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Echo echo echo... Terrible acoustics.. LOVE Kylie Always have.. 1st and last time at the O2 though.. Awful sound... Amazing show.. I have seen the Princess at loads of other venues.. And will continue to enjoy.. At other venues... Cray parking and bar charges too.. Way more expensive than Wembley
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing show. I took my husband. It was a Fathers day present. He was so excited.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waited 30 years to see my idol and finally my dream came true fantastic show Went with a friend who loves Kylie as much as I do brilliant show to follow on from a brilliant album
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing show from one of the queens of Pop Went to this event with my boyfriend and a friend. We had so much fun! Amazing show with a flawless performance from Kylie Minogue. Loved it!
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing I went to this event with a friend and we had a fantastic time
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This event was spectacular The show was exelent as usual at the magenta Arena kylie gold
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better the devil u know! On a night like this.... U had my sis and I spinning around cos when we go out...we wanna go out dancing!!!!!
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor performance Acoustic is very bad in Birmingham arena, didn’t enjoy it. Too mush noise cannot hear her at all
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sooo looking forward to it I took my husband to the show , as he absolutely loves her , she was amazing the only thing was the staging wasn’t the best , the run way only went down one side , if I knew this obviously I’d have bought tickets on that side as the whole side we were on people struggled to see her , I know she’s tiny but went away a little disappointed, on the whole though she was amazing as always ,
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Night! 3rd time seeing Kylie, she's a great entertainer! Sang lots from the new album plus plenty of old favourites.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best event of 2018 Our group ages ranged from 15yrs to 65yrs and was equally enjoyed by us all wouldn’t have missed it for anything KYLIE just keeps rocking ,fantastic
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kylie was amazing as always I went to this event with friends, first outdoor Kylie concert and with the warm summer night it was amazing !!!!!
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I went to this event with a friend and the whole experience was well organised and totally amazing. Only problem was that I was unable to take a seat and my back was bad for a few days after!!!
Date published: 2015-11-03
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_kylie, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_seetickets
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.1.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT